Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. Semisolid يموت صب المغنيسيوم,اكسسوارات الكمبيوتر المحمول عالية الجودة,أجزاء الكمبيوتر المحمول يموت الصب
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > المغنيسيوم يموت الصب > Semisolid يموت الصب > أجزاء الكمبيوتر المحمول سبائك المغنيسيوم يموت الصب

أجزاء الكمبيوتر المحمول سبائك المغنيسيوم يموت الصب

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1500+ Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: RZ-MDC-011

يموت الصب نوع الجهاز: الغرفة الباردة يموت الصب آلة

يموت الصب الأسلوب: فراغ يموت الصب

الوضعية: الملحقات الإلكترونية

تحضير السطح: تلميع

هيكل غرفة الضغط: عمودي

التسامح الصف: 5

صب سطح مستوى الجودة: 1

شهادة: SGS, بنفايات, إسو 9001: 2000

Material: Magnesium Alloy

Surface Preparation: Customer Demand

بالقطع: مركز المعدات

مواد: أشابة

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صناديق الكرتون

إنتاجية: 100 million/year

علامة تجارية: RZ

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ:  قوانغدونغ الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 1000000sets/Month

الشهادات: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

رمز النظام المنسق: 8401100000

ميناء: Shenzhen,Guangzhou

وصف المنتج

أجزاء الكمبيوتر المحمول يموت الصب ، وقطع غيار أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول سبائك المغنيسيوم يموت الصب ، وينقسم الصب شبه صلبة في الصب الريولوجية والصب الانسيابي. نحن نستخدم عملية قصيرة ، وكفاءة إنتاج عالية ، وصب الريولوجيا الأكثر تقدما ، وإنتاج ملحقات الكمبيوتر المحمول عالية الجودة ، وتسخين سبيكة سبيكة المغنيسيوم الخفيفة إلى حالة شبه صلبة في قالب معدني بواسطة الضغط العالي والضغط العالي. المنتجات المنتجة بكثافة عالية ، قوة عالية ، صلابة ، دقة عالية (دقة تصل إلى 0.1mm-0.01mm) ، سطح ناعم ، وخفيفة الوزن ، وخفيفة الوزن ، ومقاومة التآكل ، لا تلوث ، وملحقات الكمبيوتر الحقيقي جودة الدقة يموت الصب ، أجزاء خفيفة الوزن .
منتجات سبائك المغنيسيوم عالية الجودة وخفيفة الوزن تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، صناعة السيارات ، صناعة الاتصالات ، الطيران والفضاء ، صناعة النقل بالسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ، الآلات الدقيقة ، المعدات الطبية وغيرها من الصناعات ، مثل "الجودة العالية ، الكفاءة العالية ، الطاقة الادخار وحماية البيئة ".
شركتنا لديها 101 آلة صب سبائك شبه المغنيسيوم معدات صب ، وتشارك خصيصا في صب سبائك المغنيسيوم. وهي الآن أكبر منتج شبه صلب في العالم. لدينا العديد من سنوات الإنتاج من الأجهزة المنزلية ، تجربة صب حقن جزء المنتجات الإلكترونية ، كل عملية لديها شخص خاص للمتابعة ، ويمكن دائما التواصل مع العملاء حول قضايا المنتجات.

Laptop parts magnesium alloy die casting

شركة Hongkong Jinrun Co.، Ltd. متخصصة في صب القوالب شبه الصلبة ، الصب التقليدي ، قالب قالب الصب التلقائي ، تصنيع القالب ، حقن القالب ، وخدمات المعالجة الأخرى. رأس المال المسجل من 120 مليون ، تطورت إلى شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة في الصين ، والشركات الرئيسية في قوانغدونغ ، ولها الحق في الاستيراد والتصدير المستقلة.

المصنع A هو مدينة دونغقوان Ruizhun الدقة المعدنية المحدودة ( RZ ) تغطي مساحة 70000 متر مربع. وبوجود 800 عامل إنتاج و 150 مدير ، هناك 101 آلة صب صب شبه مستوردة من سبيكة المغنسيوم المستورد ، خاصة بالنسبة لخدمة عملاء قالب الصب المغنيسيوم ، وآلة التشكيل بالحقن بالدقة العالية 90. وهي أكبر مؤسسة صب يموت شبه المغنيسيوم في الصين. كفاءة وتقدم المغنيسيوم سبائك يموت الصب خدمة المعالجة.

يقع مصنع B في بلدة Fenggang ، دونغقوان. تغطي شركة Best Mold Co.، Ltd. ( GR ) مساحة قدرها 10000 متر مربع. لدينا 30 مجموعة من آلات التشكيل بالحقن ، 10 مجموعة عمل لتصنيع القوالب ، 15 سنة من الخبرة في صب الحقن. انها تركز على صب البلاستيك وتصنيع القالب.

هونغ كونغ جين تشغيل المحدودة تولى اهتماما بالبحث والتطوير التقني ، لديها فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير التقني من ما يقرب من 100 شخص ، وقد تقدمت بطلب للحصول على 18 براءة اختراع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الصناعة ، ويركز فريق البحث والتطوير على تحويل العملاء فكرة في منتج مثالي. في الوقت نفسه ، من خلال شهادة BSI الحاصلة على شهادة ISO9001: 2008 ، ISO14001: 2004 و TS16949 ، تمتلك الشركة مختبراً لاختبار المنتجات الناضجة مجهزاً بأدوات ومعدات الفحص القياسية العالية. يمكن ضمان جودة وجودة المنتج لضمان جودة المنتج وفقًا للاختبارات العلمية لمنتجات العميل. اكتمال ثماني عمليات في منطقة المصنع ، كل عملية لديها شخص مخصص للمتابعة ، ويمكن دائما التواصل مع العملاء حول قضايا المنتجات. العملاء تأكيد العينات وإنتاجها بكميات كبيرة والتصدير لشركات العملاء.


Laptop parts


Laptop parts


Laptop parts die castingLaptop partsLaptop parts die casting

Laptop partsHigh quality laptop partsHigh quality laptop partsHigh quality laptop parts

1. كيف يمكنني الحصول على الاقتباس وردود الفعل لمنتجاتي؟
تقديم الرسومات ثنائية الأبعاد الخاصة بك مع المواصفات (المواد ، المعالجة السطحية ، التسامح ، متطلبات أخرى ، إلخ) ؛ أذكر الكمية المطلوبة (موك والحاجة السنوية) والمتطلبات اللوجستية ؛ الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد هي موضع ترحيب كبير للمراجعة الكاملة للمنتج.

2. متى يمكنني الحصول على الاقتباس؟
عادة ، يمكننا تقديم ردود الفعل الفورية ومن ثم تقديم الاقتباس في غضون 48 ساعة

3. متى يمكنك إنتاج الأجزاء؟
الإنتاج الرصاص الوقت لتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هو 1-4wks ، وفقا لمنتجات الفرق والكمية. سوف نتواصل مع العملاء في خطة الإنتاج والتسليم لكل أمر شراء.


إذا كان القالب مطلوبًا ، فإن وقت صنع القالب سيكون:
1) 2-3wks لقوالب البثق
2) 4-8wks لقوالب الصب يموت أو قوالب حقن البلاستيك

3) 2-3wks لختم القوالب

Lightweight Alloy Injection MouldLightweight Alloy Injection Mould

Lightweight Alloy Injection Mould


High quality laptop parts

High quality laptop parts



صورة المنتج
  • أجزاء الكمبيوتر المحمول سبائك المغنيسيوم يموت الصب
  • أجزاء الكمبيوتر المحمول سبائك المغنيسيوم يموت الصب
  • أجزاء الكمبيوتر المحمول سبائك المغنيسيوم يموت الصب
  • أجزاء الكمبيوتر المحمول سبائك المغنيسيوم يموت الصب
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • To:
    sheldon
    Mr. sheldon
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
sheldon Mr. sheldon
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Products > Magnesium Die Casting > Semisolid Die Casting > Laptop parts magnesium alloy die casting

Laptop parts magnesium alloy die casting

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1500+ Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: RZ-MDC-011

Die Casting Machine Type: Cold Chamber Die Casting Machine

Die Casting Method: Vacuum Die Casting

Application: Electronic Accessories

Surface Preparation: Polishing, Customer Demand

Pressure Chamber Structure: Vertical

Tolerance Grade: 5

Casting Surface Quality Level: 1

Certification: SGS, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000

Material: Magnesium Alloy, Alloy

Machining: Machining Center

Additional Info

Packaging: carton boxes

Productivity: 100 million/year

Brand: RZ

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin:  Guangdong China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

HS Code: 8401100000

Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou

Product Description

Laptop Parts Die Casting, Laptop parts magnesium alloy Die Casting , semi-solid casting is divided into rheological casting and thixotropic casting. We use short process, high production efficiency, the most advanced rheology casting, produce High-Quality Laptop Accessories, and heat the light alloy magnesium alloy material into semi solid state into a metal mold by high pressure and high-pressure mode. Products produced with high density, high strength, stiffness, high precision (precision up to 0.1mm-0.01mm), fine surface, lightweight, light weight, corrosion resistance, no pollution, the real computer accessories quality precision die casting, parts lightweight.
High quality and lightweight magnesium alloy products are widely used in IT industry, automobile industry, communication industry, aviation and aerospace, high-speed rail transport industry, precision instrument, medical equipment and other industries, such as "high quality, high efficiency, energy saving, environmental protection".
Our company has 101 equipment magnesium alloy semi-solid die casting machine, specially engaged in magnesium alloy die casting. It is now the largest semi-solid manufacturer in the world. We have many years of production of home appliances, electronic products part Injection molding experience, each process has a special person to follow up, and can always communicate with customers on product issues.

Laptop parts magnesium alloy die casting

Hongkong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in semi-solid die casting, traditional die casting, Auto Die Casting Tool Mold, Mold Manufacturing, Injection Molding, and other processing services. The registered capital of 120 million, has developed into China's high-tech enterprises, Guangdong's key enterprises, and has the right of independent import and export.

The A factory is Dongguan City Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd (RZ) covers an area of 70000 square meters. With 800 production workers and 150 managers, there are 101 imported magnesium alloy Semisolid Die Casting machines, especially for magnesium alloy die casting customer service and high Precision Injection Molding machine 90. It is the largest magnesium alloy semi solid die casting enterprise in China, providing efficient and advanced magnesium alloy die casting processing service.

B factory is located in the town of Fenggang, Dongguan. Best Mold Co., Ltd.(GR)covers an area of 10000 square meters. Have 30 sets of injection molding machines, 10 MOLD Manufacturing working group, 15 years of injection molding experience. It is focused on Plastic Molding and mold manufacturing.

Hongkong Jin run Co., Ltd. pays attention to technical research and development, has a strong technical R & D team of nearly 100 people, has applied for 18 industry advanced technology patents, and the R & D team is focused on turning the customer's idea into a perfect product. At the same time, through the BSI certified ISO9001:2008, ISO14001:2004 and TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory equipped with high standard inspection instruments and equipment. The quality and quality of the product can be guaranteed to ensure the quality of the product according to the scientific testing of the customer's products. Eight processes are completed in the factory area, each process has a dedicated person to follow up, and can always communicate with customers on product issues. Customers confirm samples and produce them in bulk and export to customer companies.


Laptop parts


Laptop parts


Laptop parts die castingLaptop partsLaptop parts die casting

Laptop partsHigh quality laptop partsHigh quality laptop partsHigh quality laptop parts

1. How can I get quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide the quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to difference products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds

Lightweight Alloy Injection MouldLightweight Alloy Injection Mould

Lightweight Alloy Injection Mould


High quality laptop parts

High quality laptop parts



Looking for ideal Semisolid Die Casting of Magnesium Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Laptop Accessories are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Laptop Parts Die Casting. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Magnesium Die Casting > Semisolid Die Casting

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier