http://fr.rzjmdiecasting.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Magnésium Die Casting > Coulée semi-solide

Coulée semi-solide

Catégorie de produit de Coulée semi-solide, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Moulage sous pression semi-solide, Coulée semi-solide fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Technologie de moulage semi-solide R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Console centrale automobile en métal

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Avec l'amélioration de l'équipement et de la technologie de la fonderie sous pression et la tendance à la légèreté de l' industrie automobile , de plus en plus de pièces moulées en métaux ferreux et en alliages de magnésium sont...
Coque en alliage de magnésium pour ordinateur portable

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Le moulage mécanique sous pression d'alliage de magnésium pour ordinateur portable, utilisant le mode de moulage semi-solide peut traiter la précision du produit à plus de 0,3 mm, l'alliage de magnésium lui-même a une haute précision de...
Moulage sous pression semi-solide de fabrication d'UAV

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

L'alliage de magnésium est le métal le plus léger de la fabrication industrielle. Après traitement semi-solide, la précision de l'épaisseur de la paroi métallique est traitée à plus de 0,3 mm. Les fonctions spéciales de résistance aux chocs...
Plaque de base en alliage de magnésium semi-solide pour drones

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

L'alliage de magnésium est le métal le plus léger dans l'utilisation industrielle du métal. Dans le cas de pièces de même résistance, les pièces en alliage de magnésium peuvent être plus fines et plus légères que le plastique. Cela peut...
Moulage en métal de mur mince d'ordinateur portable

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

En raison du développement de la technologie numérique dans l'industrie de l'information électronique, le marché devient de plus en plus intégré, mince, miniaturisé et respectueux de l'environnement pour les produits électroniques et de...
Ordinateur portable en alliage de magnésium

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000sets/Week

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Ordinateur portable en alliage de magnésium, ordinateur portable en alliage de magnésium, production d'accessoires pour ordinateur portable en alliage de magnésium, marché actuel sur le marché des alliages de magnésium de plus en plus, la...
Alliage de haute précision OEM Les pièces d'Iindustrial de moulage mécanique sous pression

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Alliage de haute précision OEM Le moulage mécanique sous pression des pièces industrielles, des alliages de magnésium ont été appliqués dans un large éventail de domaines, tels que le transport, l'industrie électronique, le domaine médical,...
Technologie de moulage sous vide pour coquille de magnésium

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

La technologie de moulage sous vide pour magnésium Shell, semi-solide à couler sous pression, est le moulage par injection à grande vitesse et haute pression d'un alliage léger de magnésium et d'aluminium sur un métal semi-solide. Le produit...
Produits semi-solides en alliage de magnésium

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Produits semi-solides en alliage de magnésium, traitement des métaux semi-solides, la technologie de formage semi-solide est un processus court de formage au filet entre la coulée normale (liquide pur) et le forgeage (solide solide). Le métal...
Cadre supérieur personnalisé pour OEM de DieCasting pour ordinateur portable

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Le cadre de l'ordinateur portable en alliage de magnésium, l'alliage de magnésium est le métal le plus léger du métal, l'épaisseur de traitement est supérieure à 0,3 mm. Il peut être transformé en couleur personnalisée par le processus...
L'alliage de pression de précision adapté aux besoins du client par OEM des pièces de moulage mécanique sous pression

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

L'alliage de magnésium, en tant que métal le plus léger dans les métaux industriels et pratiques, peut non seulement être utilisé dans la fabrication industrielle, mais également adapté à la fabrication résidentielle, comme la vaisselle en...
Pièces pour ordinateur portable en alliage de magnésium coulée sous pression

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: cartons

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Piece/Pieces

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Les pièces pour ordinateur portable moulage sous pression, les pièces pour ordinateur portable en alliage de magnésium coulée sous pression, la coulée semi-solide se divisent en coulée rhéologique et coulée thixotrope. Nous utilisons un processus...
La haute précision des pièces de moulage mécanique sous pression adaptée aux besoins du client

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Pièces de voiture de haute précision, en tant que matériau de structure en métal léger, l'alliage de magnésium a une densité de 1,74 gcm, ce qui équivaut à 2/3 d'aluminium, 1/4 d'acier et 1/4 de zinc. Cette caractéristique est d'une...
Monture de lunettes de précision moulée sous pression semi-vendue

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

La monture de précision semi-solide pour moulage sous pression, moulée sous pression semi-solide , est agitée dans le processus de solidification du métal liquide, de sorte que le squelette du réseau de dendrites qui est facilement formé par la...
Alliage de magnésium semi-solide produits de moulage sous pression

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

L'alliage de magnésium est le métal le plus léger dans un métal pratique, avec une précision élevée et de bonnes propriétés de moulage sous pression. Produit électronique Shell moulage sous pression, en alliage de magnésium semi - solide meurent...
Produits de moulage sous pression de la vaisselle en métal

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Les alliages de magnésium sont des alliages à base de magnésium et d'autres éléments. Ses caractéristiques sont une faible densité, une résistance spécifique élevée, un module d'élasticité élevé, une bonne absorption des chocs, une...
Pièces de moulage sous pression en alliage de magnésium

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Alliage de magnésium meurt pièces moulées ont l'avantage de former une seule fois, qui peut se combiner divers composants pour former la formation d' un temps, d' améliorer la productivité et l' intégration des composants, réduire...
Alliage de magnésium moulage mécanique sous pression pour pièces d'ordinateur portable

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Alliage de magnésium moulage mécanique sous pression pour pièces d'ordinateurs portables, l'utilisation d'un alliage de magnésium comme coque d'un ordinateur portable repose presque sur tous les avantages de l'alliage de...
Le squelette de contrôleur de jeu de moulage mécanique sous pression en alliage de magnésium

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Un alliage de magnésium moulé avec précision est utilisé pour fabriquer le squelette du contrôleur de jeu de coulée sous pression, le rendant solide et durable, avec une bonne prise en main. Avec des pièces de même résistance, les pièces en alliage...
L'alliage de magnésium d'OEM des pièces de conceptions adaptées aux besoins du client de moulage mécanique sous pression

marque: RZ

Détails d'emballage: boîtes en carton avec mousses protectrices

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Les plaques et dalles en alliage de magnésium présentent les avantages suivants: faible densité, haute résistance spécifique, bon blindage électromagnétique, traitement aisé et bonnes performances d'amortissement. Il est utilisé dans de nombreux...
Chine Coulée semi-solide Fournisseurs

Moulage sous pression semi-solide: La technologie de moulage sous pression semi-solide consiste à chauffer les alliages légers de magnésium et d'aluminium à des opérations de moulage par injection à haute vitesse et sous haute pression de métaux semi-solides. Le produit présente une densité élevée, une résistance élevée et une précision élevée. l'alliage réduisant le retrait peut supporter une pression plus élevée; la pâte semi-solide n'a pas de macroségrégation, d'alliage de coulée, le temps de formation est court, la consommation de moule est petite et ne se connecte pas. Touchez l'air, pas de pollution. Par rapport à la température de moulage sous pression traditionnelle 60 ~ 100 C, les dommages dus à la fusion sont évités, la porosité est de 0,4 à 1,8, la porosité du moulage sous pression traditionnelle est de 2,5 ~ 3, la qualité est améliorée, les propriétés mécaniques sont améliorées, la surface de projection est inférieure à 800 cm2, l'épaisseur supérieure à 0,3 mm et le poids inférieur à 800 g. Largement utilisé dans les industries de l'aérospatiale, de l'automobile, des communications, de l'électronique et d'autres industries, avec les exigences "Léger, qualité, efficacité, protection de l'environnement, économie d'énergie". Le moulage semi-solide est le processus de production principal de notre société. Notre équipe de conception et de développement compte environ 100 personnes qui transformeront vos idées en produits. services de moulage des métaux les plus importants et les plus avancés.


Le moulage en métal semi-solide (SSM) est une variante de la moulage sous pression proche du filet. Le processus est utilisé avec des métaux non ferreux, tels que l'aluminium, le cuivre et le magnésium. Le processus combine les avantages du moulage et du forgeage. Le processus tire son nom de la thixotropie des propriétés du fluide, qui permet à ce processus de fonctionner. Simplement, les fluides thixotropes s'écoulent lorsqu'ils sont cisaillés mais s'épaississent lorsqu'ils sont debout. Le potentiel de ce type de processus a été reconnu pour la première fois au début des années 1970. Il existe quatre processus différents: thixocasting, rhéocasting, thixomoulage et SIMA.


Semisolid Die Casting



NOTE: Tous les produits sont photographiés dans des usines

juste utiliser comme échantillon de technologie





Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
sheldon Mr. sheldon
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Products > Magnesium Die Casting > Semi Solid Die Casting

Semi Solid Die Casting

Product categories of Semi Solid Die Casting, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Semisolid Die Casting, Semi-Solid Die-Casting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Semi-Solid Die Casting Technology R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Automotive Metal Central Console

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

With the improvement of die casting equipment and technology and the trend of a lightweight in the automotive industry more and more ferrous metal castings and magnesium alloy die castings are replaced As the most important application field of die...
China Semisolid Die Casting of with CE
Magnesium Alloy Notebook PC Shell

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Magnesium alloy Notebook PC shell die casting using semi solid die casting mode can process the product precision to more than 0 3mm magnesium alloy itself has a high precision of mechanical processing the product can better achieve the lightweight...
China Manufacturer of Semi-Solid Die-Casting
Semi Solid Die Casting Manufacturing of UAV

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Magnesium alloy is the lightest metal in industrial manufacture After semi solid processing the precision of metal wall thickness is processed to more than 0 3mm The special functions of magnesium alloy shock resistance anti wear and shielding...
Customized Semi-Solid Die Casting Technology Made in China
Semisolid Die Casting UAV Magnesium Alloy Base Plate

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Magnesium alloy is the lightest metal in the industrial use of metal In the case of the same strength parts magnesium alloy parts can be thinner and lighter than plastic It can help the products to achieve the light quantified target in the market...
Professional Manufacturer of Auto Die Casting Tool Mold
Thin Wall Metal Casting of Laptop

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Due to the development of digital technology in the electronic information industry the market is becoming more and more highly integrated thin miniaturized and environmentally friendly to electronic and communication products Magnesium alloy has...
China Supplier of Semisolid Die Casting
Magnesium alloy notebook computer

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Magnesium alloy laptop magnesium alloy notebook computer magnesium alloy notebook computer accessories production the current market on the market for magnesium alloy more and more notebook computers the consumption market reverse is also very...
Expert Manufacturer of Semi-Solid Die-Casting
OEM High Precision Alloy Die Casting Iindustrial Parts

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

OEM High Precision Alloy Die Casting Iindustrial Parts Magnesium alloys have been applied in a wide range of fields such as transportation electronic industry medical field military industry and so on It has good prospects and great potential in the...
Competitive Semi-Solid Die Casting Technology China Manufacturer
Vacuum Die Casting Technology for Magnesium Shell

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Vacuum Die Casting Technology for Magnesium Shell Semisolid to die casting is the high speed and high pressure injection molding of magnesium and aluminum light alloy material to semi solid metal The product has high density high strength and high...
High Quality Auto Die Casting Tool Mold China Manufacturer
Semisolid Magnesium Alloy Products

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Semisolid Magnesium Alloy Products Semi solid metal processing Semisolid forming technology is a short process near net forming process between common casting pure liquid and forging pure solid Magnesium alloy metal is the lightest metal in industry...
China Semisolid Die Casting Supplier
OEM Customized DieCasting Frame Top Base for Laptop

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Magnesium alloy notebook frame magnesium alloy is the lightest metal in the practical metal processing thickness is more than 0 3mm It can be turned into personalized color by the surface spraying process and can be added to the laptop computer...
China Factory of Semi-Solid Die-Casting
OEM Customized Precision Pressure Alloy Die Casting Parts

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Magnesium alloy as the lightest metal in industrial practical metal can not only be used in industrial manufacture but also suitable for living home manufacturing such as magnesium alloy tableware The processing process and corrosion and mechanical...
Laptop parts magnesium alloy die casting

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Laptop parts die casting Laptop parts magnesium alloy die casting semi solid casting is divided into rheological casting and thixotropic casting We use short process high production efficiency the most advanced rheology casting produce High Quality...
High Precision Die Casting Parts Customized

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

High Precision Car Parts As a lightweight metal structure material magnesium alloy has a density of l 74gcm which is equivalent to 2 3 of aluminum 1 4 of steel and l 4 of zinc This characteristic is of great significance to reducing the weight of...
Semi Sold Precision Die Casting Eyeglasses Frame

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

The semisolid die casting precision eye frame semi solid die casting is stirred in the solidification process of liquid metal so that the dendrite network skeleton which is easily formed by the common casting is broken to form the dispersed granular...
Semi Solid Magnesium Alloy Die Casting Products

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Magnesium alloy is the lightest metal in practical metal with high precision and good die casting properties Electronic Product Shell Die Casting Semi solid magnesium alloy die casting products are more than 0 3mm Portable Electronic Product Shell...
Die Casting Products of Metal Tableware

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Magnesium alloys are alloys based on magnesium and other elements Its characteristics are small density high specific strength large modulus of elasticity good shock absorption high impact resistance and better corrosion resistance After the process...
Magnesium alloy die casting parts

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Magnesium alloy dies castings have the advantage of one time forming which can combine various components to form one time forming improve productivity and integration of components reduce processing and assembly costs of components not only improve...
Magnesium Alloy Die Casting for laptop Parts

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Magnesium Alloy Mg Die Casting for laptop Parts The use of magnesium alloy as the shell of a notebook computer is almost based on all the advantages of magnesium alloy The shock resistance improves the reliable operation of the computer components...
Magnesium Alloy Die Casting Game Controller Skeleton

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Accurate Die Casting Magnesium alloy is used to make the die casting game controller skeleton making it strong and durable with the good handle With the same strength parts magnesium alloy parts can be made thinner and lighter than plastics The...
OEM Magnesium Alloy Die Casting Customized Designs Parts

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Magnesium alloy plate and slab have the advantages of small density high specific strength good electromagnetic shielding easy processing and good damping performance It is used in many fields such as modern aerospace manufacturing automobile...
China Semi Solid Die Casting Suppliers

Semi-solid Die Casting: Semi-Solid Die Casting Technology is the magnesium and aluminum light alloy materials are heated to high speed and high-pressure Injection molding of semisolid metal. The product has high density, high strength, and high precision; shrinkage reducing alloy can bear higher pressure; semisolid slurry has no macrosegregation, casting alloy properties, forming time is short, mold consumption is small, and does not connect. Touch the air, no pollution. Compared with the traditional die-casting temperature 60~100 C, the melting damage is avoided, the porosity is 0.4 to 1.8, the porosity of the traditional die-casting is 2.5 ~ 3, the quality is improved, the mechanical properties are improved, the projection area is less than 800cm2, the thickness is more than 0.3mm, and the weight is less than 800g. Widely used in aerospace, automotive, communications, electronics and other industries, with "Lightweight, quality, efficiency, environmental protection, energy saving" requirements. Semisolid Die Casting is the main production process of our company, with about 100 people's design and development team to turn your ideas into products, 101 magnesium alloy semi-solid rheological die-casting, all imported magnesium alloy Semi Solid Die Casting machines, providing the largest, most advanced metal molding services.


Semi-solid metal casting (SSM) is a near net shape variant of die casting. The process is used with non-ferrous metals, such as aluminium, copper,and magnesium. The process combines the advantages of casting and forging. The process is named after the fluid property thixotropy, which is the phenomenon that allows this process to work. Simply, thixotropic fluids flow when sheared, but thicken when standing. The potential for this type of process was first recognized in the early 1970s. There are four different processes: thixocasting, rheocasting, thixomolding, and SIMA.


Semisolid Die Casting



NOTE: All products are photographed in factories

just use as technology sample





Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier