http://de.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kunststoff Guss > Präzisions-Kunststoff-Formteil > Auto Cab Zubehör Spritzguss

Auto Cab Zubehör Spritzguss

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 25 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: RZ-PM-105

Formmodus: Spritzguss

Oberflächenfinish: Polieren

Mold Cavity: Multi Hohlraum

Plastik: Abs

Prozesskombinationstyp: Single-Process Mode

Anwendung: Auto, Haushaltsgeräte, Möbel, Ware, Elektronisch, Heimgebrauch, Hardware

Läufer: Heisser Renner

Design Software: AutoCAD

Installation: Fest

Zertifizierung: CE, ISO

Standard: HASCO

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Certification: SGS

Plastic、Material、Runner、Design Software: Customer Demand

Additional Info

Verpakung: Kartonschachteln mit schützenden Schäumen

Produktivität: 5million -10 million USD/year

Marke: RZ

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft:  Guangdong China (Festland)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS-Code: 8401301000

Hafen: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Auto cab Zubehör Spritzguss, Das Auto Cab Zubehör wird im Spritzgussverfahren hergestellt. Die Kabine enthält den Autositz, Schalthebel, Autositz, Lenkrad, Knopf und so weiter.
Automobilprodukte, die hochwertige Automobilteile herstellen und herstellen, erfordern eine präzise Einspritzung und die Auswahl geeigneter Materialien. Die allgemeine Auswahl der Autoteile ist thermoplastisches Harz Polypropylen (PP), das hitzebeständig, korrosionsbeständig und schlagfest ist, und der Gebrauch der Dampfdesinfektion ist sein hervorragender Vorteil. Kleine Dichte, der leichteste allgemeine Kunststoff. Unsere Firma kann Plastikmaterialien entsprechend den tatsächlichen Anforderungen der Gäste wählen und die größten und modernsten Spritzgußverarbeitungsdienstleistungen erbringen.
Wir haben alle Arten von fortgeschrittenen Formenbau Ausrüstung mehr als 50, Doppel-Farbspritzguss und High-Speed-High-Precision-Injektion 60 Maschinen, mit Jahren der Verarbeitung Erfahrung, Prozessablauf mit glatt und stabil. Unsere Firma entwickelt in Übereinstimmung mit den Standards der Qualität zuerst, Service zuerst und Ruf zuerst. Das Unternehmen hat ISO9001-Zertifizierung durch nationale Zertifizierung Standard bestanden.

automotive parts

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd ist spezialisiert auf halbfesten Druckguss , traditionellen Druckguss , Formenbau, Kunststoff-Spritzguss und andere Verarbeitungsdienstleistungen. Es stellt leichte, hochwertige, hocheffiziente, energiesparende und umweltfreundliche Druckguss- und Spritzgussprodukte her.

Eine Fabrik befindet sich in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. nimmt eine Fläche von ca. 70.000 Quadratmetern ein. Es hat 800 Produktionsarbeiter, 150 Führungskräfte und hat insgesamt 101 importierte halbfeste Druckguss- Magnesiumlegierungsgussmaschinen. Hochpräzisionsspritzguss Mit 90 Maschinensätzen ist es das größte Magnesiumlegierungs -halbfeste Druckgussunternehmen in China und bietet hocheffiziente und fortschrittliche Magnesiumlegierungs- Druckgussverarbeitungsdienste .
Die B-Fabrik befindet sich in der Stadt Fenggang, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd ist es etwa 10.000 Quadratmeter. Es besitzt 30 Spritzgießmaschinen, 10 Arbeitsgruppen für die Formherstellung und 15 Jahre Spritzgießerfahrung. Es konzentriert sich auf Kunststoffformen und Formenbau .
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. konzentriert sich auf Technologieforschung und -entwicklung und verfügt über ein starkes Technologie-F & E-Team, das sich um 18 Spitzentechnologie-Patente beworben hat, um Kundenideen in Produkte umzusetzen. Zur gleichen Zeit, durch die britische BSI zertifiziert ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 Qualitätsmanagement-System, hat das Unternehmen ein ausgereiftes Produkt-Test-Labor, nach den Bedürfnissen der Kunden, um die Qualität der Druckguss- und Spritzguss- Produkte zu testen und Details zur Sicherstellung der Produktqualität.
Ingenieure können entsprechend den Anforderungen des Kunden, Produkt zu den Produktzeichnungen des Kunden in die Wirklichkeit, die Verkäufe des Unternehmensleute, um die ganze Kommunikation mit Kunden zu halten, um sicherzustellen, dass Kunden und das Unternehmen jederzeit über Produkte miteinander kommunizieren können .


automotive parts


automotive parts


Automotive products manufacturing

Automotive products manufacturing

Automotive products manufacturingAutomotive products manufacturingAutomotive products manufacturingAutomotive products manufacturingAutomotive products manufacturing

1. Wie bekomme ich ein Angebot und Feedback für meine Produkte?
Geben Sie Ihre 2D-Zeichnungen mit Spezifikationen (Material, Oberflächenbehandlung, Toleranz, eine andere Anforderung usw.); Erwähnen Sie Ihre benötigte Menge (MOQ und Jahresbedarf) und Logistikbedarf; 3D-Zeichnungen sind für die vollständige Produktbewertung sehr willkommen.

2. Wie lange kann ich das Angebot bekommen?
Normalerweise können wir sofort Feedback geben und dann innerhalb von 48 Stunden ein Angebot erstellen

3. Wie lange werden Sie die Teile produzieren?
Die Produktionsvorlaufzeit für die CNC-Bearbeitung beträgt 1-4 Wochen, je nach Produkt und Menge. Wir werden mit den Kunden über den Produktionsplan und die Lieferung für jede Bestellung kommunizieren.


Wenn eine Form benötigt wird, wird die Zeit für die Formherstellung wie folgt sein:
1) 2-3wks für Extrusionsformen
2) 4-8wks für Druckgussformen oder Kunststoffspritzgussformen

3) 2-3wks für das Stanzen von Formen

Automotive productsAutomotive products manufacturing

Automotive products manufacturing


Automotive products manufacturingAutomotive products manufacturing



Produktgruppe : Kunststoff Guss > Präzisions-Kunststoff-Formteil

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
sheldon Mr. sheldon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Products > Plastic Molding > Precision Plastic Molding > Auto Cab Accessories Injection Molding

Auto Cab Accessories Injection Molding

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: RZ-PM-105

Shaping Mode: Injection Mould

Surface Finish Process: Polishing

Mould Cavity: Multi Cavity

Plastic Material: ABS

Process Combination Type: Single-Process Mode

Application: Car, Household Appliances, Furniture, Commodity, Electronic, Home Use, Hardware

Runner: Hot Runner

Design Software: AutoCAD

Installation: Fixed

Certification: CE, ISO, SGS

Standard: HASCO

Customized: Customized

Plastic、Material、Runner、Design Software: Customer Demand

Additional Info

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Productivity: 5million -10 million USD/year

Brand: RZ

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin:  Guangdong China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS Code: 8401301000

Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai

Product Description

Auto cab accessories Injection molding, The car cab accessories are produced by Injection Molding. The cab includes the car seat, shift lever, car seat, steering wheel, button and so on.
Automotive products manufacturing and manufacturing high-quality automotive parts require precision injection and the selection of suitable materials. The general selection of auto parts is thermoplastic resin Polypropylene (PP), which is heat-resistant, corrosion-resistant and impact resistant, and the use of steam disinfection is its outstanding advantage. Small density, the lightest general plastic. Our company can choose plastic materials according to the actual requirements of guests, and provide the largest and most advanced injection molding processing services.
We have all kinds of advanced mold processing equipment more than 50, double color injection molding and high-speed high precision injection 60 machines, with years of processing experience, process flow with smooth and stable. Our company develops in accordance with the standards of quality first, service first and reputation first. The company has passed ISO9001 certification through national certification standard.

automotive parts

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic injection molding, and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and injection molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800 production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-Precision Injection Molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy Die Casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for Mold Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on Plastic Molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company sales people to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


automotive parts


automotive parts


Automotive products manufacturing

Automotive products manufacturing

Automotive products manufacturingAutomotive products manufacturingAutomotive products manufacturingAutomotive products manufacturingAutomotive products manufacturing

1. How can I get quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide a quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to difference products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds

Automotive productsAutomotive products manufacturing

Automotive products manufacturing


Automotive products manufacturingAutomotive products manufacturing



Looking for ideal High Quality Automotive Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automotive Products Manufacturing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Manufacturing High Quality Automotive Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Molding > Precision Plastic Molding

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier