http://fr.rzjmdiecasting.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Moulage en plastique > Moulage en plastique de précision > Pièces en plastique moulées par injection

Pièces en plastique moulées par injection

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 25 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle: RZ-PM-151

Type: Machine de moulage par injection verticale

Structure: Composé vertical et horizontal

Type de plastique: Thermoplastique

Forme de plastification: Type de vis

Clamping Way: Hydraulic & Mechanical

Automatisation: Automatique

Informatisé: Informatisé

Certification: CE, ISO9001: 2008, SGS, UL

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: caisses en bois avec mousses protectrices

productivité: 5million -10 million USD/year

marque: RZ

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Guangdong Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000sets/Week

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Code SH: 8401301000

Hafen: Shenzhen

Description du produit

Les plastiques ABS ont de meilleures performances globales, une plus grande résistance aux chocs, une stabilité chimique et de bonnes propriétés électriques. Non toxique, sans odeur, très écologique. Ses produits peuvent être fabriqués en différentes couleurs et ont un brillant élevé de 90%. Les matériaux plastiques ABS sont des plastiques techniques thermoplastiques à usage général développés dans les années 40 de ce siècle. Ce sont des plastiques avec d'excellentes propriétés mécaniques complètes. Ils ont non seulement une bonne rigidité, dureté et fluidité de traitement, mais ont également des caractéristiques de ténacité élevées. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour le moulage par injection et l'extrusion. Ou thermoformage.
L'outillage de moulage par injection de plastique s'applique à divers ornements intérieurs et extérieurs pour automobiles: tableaux de bord, colonnes décoratives, façades d'instruments, grilles, garnitures intérieures et extérieures; châssis et composants intégrés d’équipement professionnel: ordinateurs portables, ordinateurs de bureau, photocopieurs, imprimantes, traceurs, moniteurs; télécommunications, boîtiers de téléphones mobiles, accessoires et cartes à puce (cartes SIM); produits électriques, boîtiers de produits électroniques, couvercles et boîtiers de compteur, interrupteurs domestiques, fiches et prises, câbles et conduits de câbles, etc.

Mold Injection Plastic Parts

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd se spécialise dans le moulage sous pression semi-solide, de moulage sous pression traditionnelle, la fabrication de moules, moulage par injection plastique, et d' autres services de traitement. Elle fabrique des produits de moulage sous pression et de moulage par injection légers, de haute qualité, à haute efficacité, économes en énergie et respectueux de l'environnement.

Une usine est située dans la ville de Qiaotou, ville de Dongguan. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupe une superficie d’environ 70 000 mètres carrés. Elle compte 800 employés de production, 150 membres du personnel de direction et un total de 101 machines de moulage en alliage de magnésium moulées sous pression semi-solides importées . Moulage par injection de haute précision Avec 90 ensembles de machines, il s'agit de la plus grande entreprise de moulage sous pression en alliage de magnésium semi-solide en Chine et fournit des services de traitement de fonderie d' alliage de magnésium à haute efficacité et avancés .
L'usine B est située dans la ville de Fenggang, ville de Dongguan. Meilleur moule Co., Ltd il est environ 10.000 mètres carrés. Elle possède 30 presses à injecter, 10 groupes de travail pour MOLD Manufacturing et 15 ans d'expérience dans le moulage par injection. Il se concentre sur le moulage du plastique et la fabrication de moules .
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. se concentre sur la recherche et le développement de technologies et dispose d’une solide équipe de R & D de technologies qui a demandé 18 brevets de technologie de pointe pour transformer les idées des clients en produits. En même temps, grâce à la certification BSI British ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 système de management de la qualité, l'entreprise dispose d' un laboratoire d'essai de produits matures, selon les besoins des clients pour tester la qualité des produits de moulage de moulage sous pression et d' injection et des détails pour assurer la qualité du produit.
Les ingénieurs peuvent, en fonction des besoins des clients, reproduire les dessins de produits du client, les vendeurs de la société doivent conserver toute la communication avec les clients, afin que les clients et l’entreprise puissent communiquer à tout moment au sujet des produits .


Mold Injection Plastic Parts


Mold Injection Plastic Parts



Auto Plastic Injection Parts

Auto Plastic Injection Parts

Auto Plastic Injection Parts

Auto Plastic Injection Parts

Plastic Injection Mold Tooling

Plastic Injection Mold Tooling


Plastic Injection Mold Tooling


1. Comment puis-je obtenir un devis et des commentaires pour mes produits?
Fournissez à vos dessins 2D des spécifications (matériau, traitement de surface, tolérance, autre exigence, etc.); mentionner votre quantité nécessaire (MOQ et besoin annuel) et vos besoins logistiques; Les dessins en 3D sont les bienvenus pour l'examen complet du produit.

2. combien de temps puis-je obtenir la citation?
Normalement, nous pouvons fournir une rétroaction instantanée, puis la citation dans les 48 heures.

3. Combien de temps allez-vous produire les pièces?
Le délai de production pour l'usinage CNC est de 1 à 4 semaines, selon les produits et la quantité de différence. Nous communiquerons avec les clients sur le plan de production et la livraison pour chaque bon de commande.


Si un moule est nécessaire, le temps de fabrication du moule sera:
1) 2-3 semaines pour moules d'extrusion

2) 4-8 semaines pour moules sous pression ou pour injection plastique

3) 2-3 semaines pour estampage des moules


Excellent Quality Plastic Injection Mould


Excellent Quality Plastic Injection Mould

Excellent Quality Plastic Injection Mould


Excellent Quality Plastic Injection Mould

Excellent Quality Plastic Injection Mould


Groupes de Produits : Moulage en plastique > Moulage en plastique de précision

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
sheldon Mr. sheldon
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Products > Plastic Molding > Precision Plastic Molding > Mold Injection Plastic Parts

Mold Injection Plastic Parts

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: RZ-PM-151

Type: Vertical Injection Molding Machine

Structure: Vertical and Horizontal Composite

Plastic Type: Thermoplastic

Plasticizing Way: Screw Type

Clamping Way: Hydraulic & Mechanical

Automation: Automatic

Computerized: Computerized

Certification: CE, ISO9001:2008, SGS, UL

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Productivity: 5million -10 million USD/year

Brand: RZ

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS Code: 8401301000

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

ABS plastics have better overall performance, higher impact strength, chemical stability, and good electrical properties. Non-toxic, odorless, very environmentally friendly. Its products can be made into various colors and have a high gloss of 90%. ABS plastic materials are general-purpose thermoplastic engineering plastics developed in the 40s of this century. They are plastics with excellent comprehensive mechanical properties. They not only have good rigidity, hardness, and processing fluidity but also have high toughness characteristics. They can be used for Injection molding and extrusion. Or thermoforming.
Plastic Injection Mold Tooling applies to a variety of automotive interior and exterior ornaments: dashboards, decorative columns, instrument front covers, grilles, interior and exterior trims; business equipment chassis and built-in components: notebook/desktop computers, copiers, printers, plotters, monitors; telecommunications, Mobile phone casings, accessories and smart cards (SIM cards); electrical products, electronic product housings, meter covers and housings, household switches, plugs and sockets, cable and wire conduits, etc.

Mold Injection Plastic Parts

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic Injection Molding, and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and injection molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800 production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-Precision Injection Molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy Die Casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for Mold Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on Plastic Molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development, and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company sales people to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


Mold Injection Plastic Parts


Mold Injection Plastic Parts



Auto Plastic Injection Parts

Auto Plastic Injection Parts

Auto Plastic Injection Parts

Auto Plastic Injection Parts

Plastic Injection Mold Tooling

Plastic Injection Mold Tooling


Plastic Injection Mold Tooling


1. How can I get quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide the quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to difference products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds

2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds


Excellent Quality Plastic Injection Mould


Excellent Quality Plastic Injection Mould

Excellent Quality Plastic Injection Mould


Excellent Quality Plastic Injection Mould

Excellent Quality Plastic Injection Mould


Looking for ideal Auto Plastic Injection Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Injection Mold Tooling are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Excellent Quality Plastic Injection Mould. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Molding > Precision Plastic Molding

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier