Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. حقن مواد خفيفة من البلاستيك صب,صب البلاستيك الدقة,تصنيع المنتجات الالكترونية شل

حقن صب قذيفة المنتج الإلكترونية

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 25 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: RZ-PM-098

وضع التشكيل: حقن القالب

عملية إنهاء السطح: تلميع

تجويف القالب: تجويف متعدد

المواد البلاستيكية: عضلات المعدة

نوع عملية الجمع: وضع عملية واحدة

الوضعية: سيارة, الأجهزة المنزلية, أثاث المنزل, سلعة, إلكتروني, استخدام المنزلي, المعدات

عداء: عداء الساخنة

تصميم البرمجيات: أوتوكاد

التركيب: ثابت

شهادة: CE, ISO, TS16949

اساسي: HASCO

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة OPP وعلبة كرتون

إنتاجية: 5million -10 million USD/year

علامة تجارية: RZ

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ:  قوانغدونغ الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5000sets/Week

الشهادات: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

رمز النظام المنسق: 8401301000

ميناء: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

تصنيع قذيفة المنتج الإلكترونية ، والمحمول ، وجهاز التوجيه ، الطائرات بدون طيار ، وهلم جرا جميع لها قذيفة. من أجل استخدام السلامة والخبرة ، فإن اختيار المواد يعتمد بشكل أساسي على العزل الكهربائي والقوة العالية.
يستخدم جهاز فك التشفير لجهاز التوجيه أو غيره من المنتجات الإلكترونية للمنتج أساسًا مادة البلاستيك (ABS) المصنوعة من الأكريلونيتريل بوتادين (ABS) ، ثم يلون الألوان الأخرى لإنتاج المنتج الذي يحتاج إليه العميل.
هذه المادة ABS البلاستيكية لديها مزايا المقاومة للحرارة ، مقاومة الصدمات ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، الخصائص الكيميائية والكهربائية الجيدة ، الخصائص الكهربائية الجيدة ، حجم المنتج المستقر ، مقاومة الحرارة العالية ، المرونة الجيدة ، وهلم جرا. انها مناسبة جدا لإنتاج قذيفة من المنتجات الالكترونية.
شركتنا لديها العديد من سنوات الخبرة في إنتاج صب حقن المنتجات الإلكترونية ، مع فريق تصميم وتطوير حوالي 150 شخص لتصميم القوالب ، وعشرة مجموعات لتصنيع القوالب لتصنيع القوالب ، واثنين من مصنع كبير لإنتاج منتجات متخصصة ، وأداة فحص قياسية عالية و معدات لإنتاج الحقن. الإنتاج والتصدير لشركة العميل

Electronic product shell

هونغ كونغ Jinrun المحدودة متخصصة في الصب يموت شبه الصلبة ، والصب يموتون التقليدية ، وصنع القوالب ، صب حقن البلاستيك ، وغيرها من خدمات المعالجة. تقوم الشركة بتصنيع منتجات صب القالب و حقن الصب خفيفة الوزن وذات جودة عالية ، عالية الكفاءة ، موفرة للطاقة وصديقة للبيئة.

يقع مصنع في مدينة Qiaotou ، مدينة دونغقوان. تحتل Ruizhun Precision Metal Co.، Ltd. مساحة تبلغ حوالي 70،000 متر مربع. ولديها 800 عامل إنتاج ، و 150 موظف إداري ، ولديها ما مجموعه 101 آلة صب صب سبائك المغنيسيوم شبه المستديرة المستوردة . صب حقن عالية الدقة مع 90 مجموعة من الآلات ، إنها أكبر مشروع صب القوالب شبه الصلبة المصنوعة من المغنيسيوم في الصين ، وتقدم خدمات معالجة الصب بالقالب المغنسيوم المتقدم عالية الكفاءة .
يقع مصنع B في مدينة Fenggang ، مدينة دونغقوان. أفضل العفن شركة ، المحدودة فهو يقع في حوالي 10000 متر مربع. وتمتلك 30 آلة صب حقن ، 10 مجموعات عمل لتصنيع القوالب ، و 15 سنة من الخبرة في صب الحقن. وهو يركز على صب البلاستيك وصناعة القوالب.
تركز شركة Hong Kong Jinrun Co.، Ltd على أبحاث التكنولوجيا والتطوير ، ولديها فريق قوي في مجال البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي قام بتطبيق 18 براءة اختراع تقنية متقدمة لتحويل أفكار العملاء إلى منتجات. في نفس الوقت، من خلال BSI البريطانية شهادة ISO9001: 2008، ISO14001: 2004، TS16949 نظام إدارة الجودة، فإن الشركة لديها ناضجة اختبار المنتج المختبر، وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء لاختبار جودة يموت الصب وحقن منتجات الصب والتفاصيل لضمان جودة المنتج.
يمكن للمهندسين وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء ، والمنتج إلى رسومات المنتج للعميل إلى حقيقة واقعة ، وأفراد مبيعات الشركة للحفاظ على جميع الاتصالات مع العملاء ، لضمان أن العملاء والشركات يمكن التواصل مع بعضهم البعض حول المنتجات في أي وقت .


Electronic product shell


Electronic product shell


Electronic product shell

Electronic product shell

Electronic product shell

Electronic product shell

Injection molding

Electronic product shell

Electronic product shell

1. كيف يمكنني الحصول على الاقتباس وردود الفعل لمنتجاتي؟
تقديم الرسومات ثنائية الأبعاد الخاصة بك مع المواصفات (المواد ، المعالجة السطحية ، التسامح ، متطلبات أخرى ، إلخ) ؛ أذكر الكمية المطلوبة (موك والحاجة السنوية) والمتطلبات اللوجستية ؛ الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد هي موضع ترحيب كبير للمراجعة الكاملة للمنتج.

2. متى يمكنني الحصول على الاقتباس؟
عادة ، يمكننا تقديم ردود الفعل الفورية ومن ثم تقديم الاقتباس في غضون 48 ساعة

3. متى يمكنك إنتاج الأجزاء؟
الإنتاج الرصاص الوقت لتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هو 1-4wks ، وفقا لمنتجات الفرق والكمية. سوف نتواصل مع العملاء في خطة الإنتاج والتسليم لكل أمر شراء.


إذا كان القالب مطلوبًا ، فإن وقت صنع القالب سيكون:
1) 2-3wks لقوالب البثق
2) 4-8wks لقوالب الصب يموت أو قوالب حقن البلاستيك

3) 2-3wks لختم القوالب

Electronic product shell

Electronic product shell

Electronic product shell


Electronic product shell manufacture

Electronic product shell injection moulding



صورة المنتج
  • حقن صب قذيفة المنتج الإلكترونية
  • حقن صب قذيفة المنتج الإلكترونية
  • حقن صب قذيفة المنتج الإلكترونية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    sheldon
    Mr. sheldon
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
sheldon Mr. sheldon
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Plastic Molding > Precision Plastic Molding > Electronic product shell injection moulding

Electronic product shell injection moulding
Electronic product shell injection moulding
Electronic product shell injection moulding

Electronic product shell injection moulding

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 25 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: RZ-PM-098

    Shaping Mode: Injection Mould

    Surface Finish Process: Polishing

    Mould Cavity: Multi Cavity

    Plastic Material: ABS

    Process Combination Type: Single-Process Mode

    Application: Car, Household Appliances, Furniture, Commodity, Electronic, Home Use, Hardware

    Runner: Hot Runner

    Design Software: AutoCAD

    Installation: Fixed

    Certification: CE, ISO, TS16949

    Standard: HASCO

    Customized: Customized

Additional Info

    Packaging: OPP Bag and Carton Box

    Productivity: 5million -10 million USD/year

    Brand: RZ

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin:  Guangdong China(Mainland)

    Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

    Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

    HS Code: 8401301000

    Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai

Product Description

Electronic product shell manufacturing, notebook, router, UAV and so on all have the shell. In order to use safety and experience, the choice of materials is mainly about electrical insulation and high strength.
The router set-top box or other electronic product shell production mainly uses the Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene plastic (ABS) material and then coloring the other colors to produce the product that the customer needs.
This material ABS plastic has the advantages of heat resistance, impact resistance, low-temperature resistance, good chemical and electrical properties, good electrical properties, stable product size, high heat resistance, good flexibility and so on. It is very suitable for the production of the shell of electronic products.
Our company has many years of experience in producing the Injection molding of electronic products, with about 150 people design and development team to design molds, ten Mold Manufacturing groups to make molds, two large factory area specialized production products, and high standard inspection instrument and equipment for injection production. Production and export to the customer's company

Electronic product shell

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic Injection Molding, and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and injection molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800 production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-Precision Injection Molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy Die Casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for MOLD Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on Plastic Molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company sales people to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


Electronic product shell


Electronic product shell


Electronic product shell

Electronic product shell

Electronic product shell

Electronic product shell

Injection molding

Electronic product shell

Electronic product shell

1. How can I get quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide the quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to difference products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds

Electronic product shell

Electronic product shell

Electronic product shell


Electronic product shell manufacture

Electronic product shell injection moulding



Looking for ideal Lightweight Materials Injection Plastic Molding Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Precision Plastic Molding are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electronic Product Shell Manufacturing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Molding > Precision Plastic Molding

Send Inquiry

sheldon

Mr. sheldon

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769-81025999

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613680709426Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:A: No. 198 Xinyi Road, Jing Lian Industrial Zone, Qiaotou Town, Dongguan, Guangdong