Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sheldon Mr. sheldon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kunststoff Guss > Plastikeinspritzung-Plastikformung > Große Autoteile Spritzguss

Große Autoteile Spritzguss
Große Autoteile Spritzguss
Große Autoteile Spritzguss
Große Autoteile Spritzguss
Große Autoteile Spritzguss

Große Autoteile Spritzguss

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 25 Tage
Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

    Modell: RZ-PM-002

    Art: Vertikale Spritzgießmaschine

    Structure: Vertical and Horizontal Composite

    Kunststoff-Typ: Thermoplastisch

    Plastifizierende Weise: Schraubentyp

    Klemmweg: Hydraulik & Mechanisch

    Automatisierung: Automatisch

    Computergesteuert: Computergesteuert

    Zertifizierung: CE, ISO9001: 2008, SGS, UL

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzkisten mit Schutzschäumen

    Produktivität: 5million -10 million USD/year

    Marke: RZ

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong China (Festland)

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

    Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

    HS-Code: 8401301000

    Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Große Autoteile Spritzguss, Große Autoteile Produktion, wie Kfz-Lufteinlassgitter, Scheinwerfer, Heckplatte usw., in der Regel mit PPA + PA (Polyamid + Polyphthalamid) Serienmaterialien für die Produktion, neigen die neuen Ära der Autos besser zu sein Durch das aerodynamische Gehäuse wird die Temperatur des Motors zusammen mit der höheren Leistung des Motors erhöht, sodass der traditionelle Thermoplast nicht geeignet ist. Unsere Autoteile bestehen hauptsächlich aus Benzin, Fett, Zugfestigkeit und chemischer Beständigkeit usw., die auch entsprechend den Anforderungen der Kunden verwendet werden können.
Wenn die Oberflächenprodukte für Automobile einer besonderen Behandlung bedürfen, werden unsere Ingenieure die Produkte entsprechend den Anforderungen der Kunden entwerfen und produzieren, um die Produkte den Hochleistungsanforderungen neuer Energiefahrzeuge anzupassen

Unser Unternehmen befürwortet "hohe Effizienz, geringes Gewicht, Umweltschutz", in der Automobilindustrie und Elektronik, Elektroindustrie, und dann die Herstellung von Industriemaschinenteilen Zubehör keine kleinen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsergebnisse gemacht hat, hat das Unternehmen etwa 100 Menschen Design und Entwicklung Team, um Ihre Ideen in Produkte zu verwandeln, zwei große Formenbau-Bereiche, zwei Formenbauarbeiter Insgesamt zehn Werkzeug- und Formenbau-Gruppen, zwei Fabriken, die die Produktprüfmuster durchführen, und Produktionskunden benötigen Produkte, zwei Geschäftsabteilungen, den gesamten Prozess Auftragsprobleme und Kundenkommunikation.

Automobile large parts

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. ist spezialisiert auf halbfesten Druckguss , traditionellen Druckguss , Formenbau, Kunststoffspritzguss und andere Verarbeitungsleistungen. Es stellt leichte, hochwertige, hocheffiziente, energiesparende und umweltfreundliche Druckguss- und Spritzgussprodukte her.

Eine Fabrik befindet sich in Qiaotou, Dongguan. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. nimmt eine Fläche von ungefähr 70.000 Quadratmetern ein. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt 800 Produktionsmitarbeiter, 150 Führungskräfte und verfügt über insgesamt 101 importierte halbfeste Druckgussmaschinen aus Magnesiumlegierungen. Hochpräzises Spritzgießen Mit 90 Maschinensätzen ist es das größte halbfeste Druckgussunternehmen aus Magnesiumlegierung in China und bietet hocheffiziente und hochmoderne Druckgussverarbeitungen für Magnesiumlegierungen .
Die B-Fabrik befindet sich in der Stadt Fenggang, Dongguan. Best Mold Co., Ltd ist es etwa 10.000 Quadratmeter. Sie besitzt 30 Spritzgießmaschinen, 10 Arbeitsgruppen für die MOLD-Fertigung und 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Spritzguss. Es konzentriert sich auf Kunststoffformung und Formenbau .
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. konzentriert sich auf Technologieforschung und -entwicklung und verfügt über ein starkes Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam, das 18 Patente für fortschrittliche Technologien beantragt hat, um Kundenideen in Produkte zu verwandeln. Zur gleichen Zeit, durch die britischen BSI zertifiziert nach ISO9001: 2008, ISO 14001: 2004, TS16949 Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das Unternehmen hat ein ausgereiftes Produkt Prüflabor, je nach den Bedürfnissen der Kunden , die Qualität zu testen , Druckguss- und Spritzgussprodukte und Details, um die Produktqualität sicherzustellen.
Ingenieure können je nach Kundenanforderungen Produktzeichnungen des Kunden in die Realität umsetzen, die Vertriebsmitarbeiter des Unternehmens können die gesamte Kommunikation mit den Kunden aufrechterhalten, um sicherzustellen, dass Kunden und Unternehmen jederzeit über Produkte miteinander kommunizieren können .


Automobile Large Parts Production


Automobile Large Parts Production


Auto parts injection molding

Auto parts injection molding

Auto parts injection molding

Auto parts injection molding

Plastic Injection Plastic Molding

Automobile Large Parts Production


Automobile large parts

Auto parts injection moldingg


Auto parts


1. Wie kann ich ein Angebot und Feedback zu meinen Produkten erhalten?
Stellen Sie Ihre 2D-Zeichnungen mit Spezifikationen (Material, Oberflächenbehandlung, Toleranz, andere Anforderung usw.) zur Verfügung. Nennen Sie Ihre benötigte Menge (MOQ und jährlicher Bedarf) und Ihre logistischen Anforderungen. 3D-Zeichnungen sind für die vollständige Produktprüfung sehr willkommen.

2. Wie lange kann ich das angebot erhalten?
Normalerweise können wir sofort Feedback geben und innerhalb von 48 Stunden ein Angebot erstellen

3. Wie lange produzieren Sie die Teile?
Die Produktionsdurchlaufzeit für die CNC-Bearbeitung beträgt je nach Produkt und Menge 1 bis 4 Wochen. Wir werden mit den Kunden über den Produktionsplan und die Lieferung für jede Bestellung kommunizieren.


Wenn eine Form benötigt wird, beträgt die Zeit für die Formherstellung:
1) 2-3Werkzeuge für Extrusionsformen
2) 4-8 Wochen für Druckgussformen oder Kunststoffspritzgussformen

3) 2-3Werkzeuge zum Stanzen von Formen


Automobile large parts

Auto parts injection molding

Auto parts


injection molding

injection molding

Produktgruppe : Kunststoff Guss > Plastikeinspritzung-Plastikformung

Anfrage versenden

sheldon

Mr. sheldon

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0769-81025999

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613680709426Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:A: No. 198 Xinyi Road, Jing Lian Industrial Zone, Qiaotou town, Dongguan, Guangdong; B: No. 17, Chang Tang Road, Yan Tian Village, Fenggang Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, Dongguan, Guangdong

http://www.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Products > Plastic Molding > Plastic Injection Plastic Molding > Large Auto Parts Injection Molding

Large Auto Parts Injection Molding

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: RZ-PM-002

Type: Vertical Injection Molding Machine

Structure: Vertical and Horizontal Composite

Plastic Type: Thermoplastic

Plasticizing Way: Screw Type

Clamping Way: Hydraulic & Mechanical

Automation: Automatic

Computerized: Computerized

Certification: CE, ISO9001:2008, SGS, UL

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Productivity: 5million -10 million USD/year

Brand: RZ

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS Code: 8401301000

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Large auto parts Injection molding, Large auto parts production, such as automotive air intake grille, headlights, tail plate, etc., usually with PPA + PA (polyamide+Polyphthalamide ) series materials for production, the new era of cars tend to be better aerodynamic body design, together with the higher performance of the motor, it will raise the temperature of engine case, so the traditional thermoplastic is not suitable for use. Our auto parts are mainly made of gasoline, grease, tensile strength and chemical resistance, etc., which can also be used according to customers' requirements.
If the automobile surface products need special treatment, our engineers will design and produce the products according to the requirements of customers, so as to make the products more in line with the high-performance requirements of new energy vehicles

Our company advocates "high efficiency, light weight, environmental protection", in the automotive industry and electronics, electrical industry, and then the manufacturing of industrial machinery parts accessories made no small research and development results, the company has about 100 people's design and development team to turn your ideas into products, two large Mold Manufacturing areas, two mould workers A total of 10 die and MOLD Manufacturing groups, two factories to carry out the product test samples and production customers need products, two business departments, the whole process of order issues and customer communication.

Automobile large parts

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic Injection Molding and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and injection molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800 production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-Precision Injection Molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy Die Casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for MOLD Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on Plastic Molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company sales people to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


Automobile Large Parts Production


Automobile Large Parts Production


Auto parts injection molding

Auto parts injection molding

Auto parts injection molding

Auto parts injection molding

Plastic Injection Plastic Molding

Automobile Large Parts Production


Automobile large parts

Auto parts injection moldingg


Auto parts


1. How can I get quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide a quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to different products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds


Automobile large parts

Auto parts injection molding

Auto parts


injection molding

injection molding

Looking for ideal Injection Molding of Large Auto Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automobile Intake Grille Production are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automobile Large Parts Production. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Molding > Plastic Injection Plastic Molding

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier