http://de.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kunststoff Guss > Plastikeinspritzung-Plastikformung > Kehrschale aus Kunststoff

Kehrschale aus Kunststoff

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 25 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: RZ-PM-003

Art: Vertikale Spritzgießmaschine

Structure: Vertical and Horizontal Composite

Kunststoff-Typ: Thermoplastisch

Plastifizierende Weise: Schraubentyp

Klemmweg: Hydraulik & Mechanisch

Automatisierung: Automatisch

Computergesteuert: Computergesteuert

Zertifizierung: CE, ISO9001: 2008, SGS, UL

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit Schutzschäumen

Produktivität: 5million -10 million USD/year

Marke: RZ

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong China (Festland)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS-Code: 8401301000

Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Kehrmaschine Schale, Schale Kehrmaschine kunststoffumspritzt, Produktion, Fegemaschinen Shell. Der Roboter ist in der menschlichen Familie aufgetaucht und die Menschen sind für alle Arten von Robotern immer empfänglicher. Neben der Technologie ist auch die Herstellung von Kehrrobotern wichtig. Aufgrund der Besonderheit des Kehrroboters muss die Schale eine hohe Festigkeit und elektrische Isolierung aufweisen und auch einen gewissen Glanz aufweisen.

Acrylnitril-Butadien-Styrolkunststoffe (ABS) sind in der Fertigungs- und chemischen Industrie der mechanischen, elektrischen, Textil-, Automobil-, Flugzeug-, Flugzeug-, Schiffs- und anderen Fertigungsindustrien weit verbreitet. Es eignet sich für die Eigenschaften Hitzebeständigkeit, Schlagfestigkeit, Tieftemperaturbeständigkeit, chemische Beständigkeit und elektrische Eigenschaften sowie die Stabilität von Produkten. Bei der Herstellung der Bodenhobel des Roboters und der Besonderheit des Haushaltsroboters sollte auf die Sicherheit des Benutzers in der Produktion geachtet werden und das Benutzererlebnis verbessert werden.

Unser Unternehmen tritt für "hohe Effizienz, Lichtqualität und Umweltschutz" ein. In der Automobilindustrie und bei elektronischen 3C-Produkten (Computer, Unterhaltungselektronikprodukte, Unterhaltungselektronik, Kommunikation, Kommunikation) und Zubehör für Industriemaschinen haben wir zahlreiche Forschungs- und Entwicklungsergebnisse erzielt, darunter Semisolid-Druckguss, Metallguss , Leichtmetalllegierung Druckguss, Spritzguss . Kunststoffform- und Formenbau. Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein Produktentwicklungsteam von etwa 100 Mitarbeitern, das Ihre Ideen in Produkte umsetzt, 101 rheologische Halbguss-Druckgießmaschinen für den Produktservice, zwei Formenbaubereiche, zwei große Fabriken, um Produktprüfmuster und Produktionskundenbedürfnisse durchzuführen, zwei Kundendienstteams Kommunizieren Sie mit dem Kunden

Cleaning machine

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. ist spezialisiert auf halbfesten Druckguss , traditionellen Druckguss , Formenbau, Kunststoffspritzguss und andere Verarbeitungsdienstleistungen. Es stellt leichte, hochwertige, hocheffiziente, energiesparende und umweltfreundliche Druckguss- und Spritzgussprodukte her.

Eine Fabrik befindet sich in Qiaotou, Dongguan. Ruiz hängt Precision Metal Co., Ltd. auf einer Fläche von ca. 70.000 Quadratmetern. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt 800 Produktionsmitarbeiter, 150 Führungskräfte und verfügt über insgesamt 101 importierte halbfeste Druckgussmaschinen aus Magnesiumlegierungen. Hochpräzises Spritzgießen Mit 90 Maschinensätzen ist es das größte halbfeste Druckgussunternehmen aus Magnesiumlegierung in China und bietet hocheffiziente und hochmoderne Druckgussverarbeitungen für Magnesiumlegierungen .
Die B-Fabrik befindet sich in der Stadt Fenggang, Dongguan. Best Mold Co., Ltd ist es etwa 10.000 Quadratmeter. Sie besitzt 30 Spritzgießmaschinen, 10 Arbeitsgruppen für die MOLD-Fertigung und 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Spritzguss. Es konzentriert sich auf Kunststoffformung und Formenbau .
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. konzentriert sich auf Technologieforschung und -entwicklung und verfügt über ein starkes Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam, das 18 Patente für fortschrittliche Technologien beantragt hat, um Kundenideen in Produkte zu verwandeln. Zur gleichen Zeit, durch die britischen BSI zertifiziert nach ISO9001: 2008, ISO 14001: 2004, TS16949 Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das Unternehmen hat ein ausgereiftes Produkt Prüflabor, je nach den Bedürfnissen der Kunden , die Qualität zu testen , Druckguss- und Spritzgussprodukte und Details, um die Produktqualität sicherzustellen.
Ingenieure können je nach Kundenanforderungen Produktzeichnungen des Kunden in die Realität umsetzen, die Vertriebsmitarbeiter des Unternehmens können die gesamte Kommunikation mit den Kunden aufrechterhalten, um sicherzustellen, dass Kunden und Unternehmen jederzeit über Produkte miteinander kommunizieren können .


Cleaning machine


Sweeping machine shell


Sweeping machine shell

Sweeping machine shellSweeping machine shell

Sweeping machine shellSweeping machine shell

Sweeping machineSweeping machine

1. Wie kann ich ein Angebot und Feedback zu meinen Produkten erhalten?
Stellen Sie Ihre 2D-Zeichnungen mit Spezifikationen (Material, Oberflächenbehandlung, Toleranz, andere Anforderung usw.) zur Verfügung. Nennen Sie Ihre benötigte Menge (MOQ und jährlicher Bedarf) und Ihre logistischen Anforderungen. 3D-Zeichnungen sind für die vollständige Produktprüfung sehr willkommen.

2. Wie lange kann ich das angebot erhalten?
Normalerweise können wir sofort Feedback geben und das Angebot innerhalb von 48 Stunden erstellen

3. Wie lange produzieren Sie die Teile?
Die Produktionsdurchlaufzeit für die CNC-Bearbeitung beträgt je nach Produkt und Menge 1 bis 4 Wochen. Wir werden mit den Kunden über den Produktionsplan und die Lieferung für jede Bestellung kommunizieren.


Wenn eine Form benötigt wird, beträgt die Zeit für die Formherstellung:
1) 2-3Werkzeuge für Extrusionsformen
2) 4-8 Wochen für Druckgussformen oder Kunststoffspritzgussformen

3) 2-3Werkzeuge zum Stanzen von Formen

Sweeping machine shell

Sweeping machine shell

Sweeping machine shell


Sweeping machine shellSweeping machine shell



Produktgruppe : Kunststoff Guss > Plastikeinspritzung-Plastikformung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
sheldon Mr. sheldon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Products > Plastic Molding > Plastic Injection Plastic Molding > Sweeper shell plastic molding

Sweeper shell plastic molding

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: RZ-PM-003

Type: Vertical Injection Molding Machine

Structure: Vertical and Horizontal Composite

Plastic Type: Thermoplastic

Plasticizing Way: Screw Type

Clamping Way: Hydraulic & Mechanical

Automation: Automatic

Computerized: Computerized

Certification: CE, ISO9001:2008, SGS, UL

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Productivity: 5million -10 million USD/year

Brand: RZ

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS Code: 8401301000

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Sweeper shell, Sweeper shell Plastic Molding, production, Sweeping machine shell. the robot has appeared in the human family, and people are more and more receptive to all kinds of robots. Besides the technology, the production of sweeping robots is also important. Because of the particularity of the sweeping robot, the shell must be high strength, electrical insulation, and also have a certain luster.

Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene plastic (ABS) plastics have been widely used in the manufacturing and chemical industry of mechanical, electrical, textile, automobile, aircraft, ship, and other manufacturing industries. It is suitable for the properties of heat resistance, impact resistance, low-temperature resistance, chemical resistance and electrical properties, and the stability of products. The production of the floor-sweeping robot's shell and the particularity of the household robot should pay attention to the user's safety in production and enhance the user's experience.

Our company advocates "high efficiency, light quality, and environmental protection". In the automotive industry and electronic 3C products (computer Computer, consumer electronic products Consumer Electronic Product, communication Communication) and industrial machinery accessories, we have achieved a lot of research and development results, involving Semisolid Die Casting, metal die-casting, Light alloy dies casting, Injection molding. Plastic Molding and Mold Manufacturing. The company has a product development team of about 100 people to convert your ideas into products, 101 rheological semisolid die-casting machines for product service, two MOLD Manufacturing areas, two large factories to carry out product testing samples and production customer needs products, two customer service teams Communicate with customer

Cleaning machine

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic Injection Molding, and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and injection molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruiz hung Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800 production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-Precision Injection Molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy Die Casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for MOLD Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on plastic molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company sales people to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


Cleaning machine


Sweeping machine shell


Sweeping machine shell

Sweeping machine shellSweeping machine shell

Sweeping machine shellSweeping machine shell

Sweeping machineSweeping machine

1. How can I get quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide the quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to difference products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds

Sweeping machine shell

Sweeping machine shell

Sweeping machine shell


Sweeping machine shellSweeping machine shell



Looking for ideal Production of a Sweeping Robot Shell Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sweeping Machine Shell are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Hardness Shell. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Molding > Plastic Injection Plastic Molding

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier