Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. أجزاء صغيرة من السيارات يموت الصب,يموت الصب مسبك,منتجات صغيرة من المنتجات المعدنية

OEM عالية الدقة يموت الصب منتجات صب الأجزاء

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1500+ Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: RZ-MDC-098

يموت الصب نوع الجهاز: الغرفة الباردة يموت الصب آلة

يموت الصب الأسلوب: الدقة يموت الصب

الوضعية: الملحقات الإلكترونية

بالقطع: مركز المعدات

مواد: أشابة

تحضير السطح: رذاذ الطلاء

هيكل غرفة الضغط: أفقي

التسامح الصف: 5

صب سطح مستوى الجودة: 1

شهادة: SGS, بنفايات, إسو 9001: 2000, إسو 9001: 2008

Material: Magnesium Alloy

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صناديق الكرتون مع الرغاوي الواقية

إنتاجية: 100 million/year

علامة تجارية: RZ

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ:  قوانغدونغ الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 1000000sets/Month

الشهادات: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

رمز النظام المنسق: 8401100000

ميناء: Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

النقطة الأولى في اختيار منتجات سبائك المغنيسيوم هي أن سبيكة المغنيسيوم هي أخف المعادن في المعدن الصناعي. يتم تقليل جودة السيارة بمقدار 100 كيلوجرام ، ويمكن تقليل استهلاك النفط لكل مائة كيلومتر بنسبة 0.7 لتر ، ويتم تخفيض الوزن التلقائي لكل سيارة بنسبة 10٪ ويمكن زيادة كفاءة استهلاك الوقود بنسبة 5.5٪. يجب استخدام منتجات سبائك المغنيسيوم في السيارات لتوفير الطاقة وتقليل التلوث البيئي. يتم تخفيض الاهتزاز والضوضاء من السيارة، ويتم تحسين أداء القيادة وراحة القيادة للسيارة.

تلتزم شركتنا بتطوير التكنولوجيا الرئيسية وتطور التطوير لصناعة المعادن الجديدة: صب سبيكة SSC / Mg خفيف الوزن أكثر. كمورد المهنية يموت الصب سبائك خفيفة ، فإننا نولي اهتماما أكبر لتراكم التكنولوجيا وتطوير البحوث ، وطرح اتجاه الابتكار الصناعة "أدب المغنيسيوم" ، والعلامات التجارية المسجلة في الصين وألمانيا. المغنيسيوم Zun MEIZUN "، في صناعة السيارات وصناعة الإلكترونيات ، تليها تصنيع قطع غيار الآلات الصناعية الملحقات لم تسفر عن نتائج البحوث والتنمية الصغيرة ؛ الشركة لديها فريق تصميم وتطوير 100 شخص لتحويل أفكارك إلى منتجات ، 101 المغنيسيوم سبائك الري السبائك شبه-- الصلبة الصب ، جميع المغنيسيوم شبه المغنيسيوم المستوردة يموت الصب آلة ، توريد أكبر ، الأكثر تقدما المعادن تشكيل وخدمة المعالجة ، واثنين من المصانع لتنفيذ عينات اختبار المنتجات والعملاء انتاج المنتجات تحتاج ، واثنين من الإدارات التجارية ، و عملية كاملة من قضايا النظام والاتصالات العملاء

Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting

هونغ كونغ Jinrun المحدودة متخصصة في الصب يموت شبه الصلبة ، والصب يموتون التقليدية ، وصنع القوالب ، صب حقن البلاستيك ، وغيرها من خدمات المعالجة. تقوم الشركة بتصنيع منتجات صب القالب و حقن الصب خفيفة الوزن وذات جودة عالية ، عالية الكفاءة ، موفرة للطاقة وصديقة للبيئة.

يقع مصنع في مدينة Qiaotou ، مدينة دونغقوان. تحتل Ruizhun Precision Metal Co.، Ltd. مساحة تبلغ حوالي 70،000 متر مربع. ولديها 800 عامل إنتاج ، و 150 موظف إداري ، ولديها ما مجموعه 101 آلة صب صب سبائك المغنيسيوم شبه المستديرة المستوردة . صب حقن عالية الدقة مع 90 مجموعة من الآلات ، إنها أكبر مشروع صب القوالب شبه الصلبة المصنوعة من المغنيسيوم في الصين ، وتقدم خدمات معالجة الصب بالقالب المغنسيوم المتقدم عالية الكفاءة .
يقع مصنع B في مدينة Fenggang ، مدينة دونغقوان. أفضل العفن شركة ، المحدودة فهو يقع في حوالي 10000 متر مربع. وتمتلك 30 آلة صب حقن ، و 10 مجموعات عمل لتصنيع القوالب ، و 15 سنة من الخبرة في صب الحقن. وهو يركز على صب البلاستيك وصناعة القوالب.
تركز شركة Hong Kong Jinrun Co.، Ltd على أبحاث التكنولوجيا والتطوير ، ولديها فريق قوي في مجال البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي قام بتطبيق 18 براءة اختراع تقنية متقدمة لتحويل أفكار العملاء إلى منتجات. في نفس الوقت، من خلال BSI البريطانية شهادة ISO9001: 2008، ISO14001: 2004، TS16949 نظام إدارة الجودة، فإن الشركة لديها ناضجة اختبار المنتج المختبر، وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء لاختبار جودة يموت الصب وحقن منتجات الصب والتفاصيل لضمان جودة المنتج.
يمكن للمهندسين وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء ، والمنتج إلى رسومات المنتج للعميل إلى حقيقة واقعة ، مندوبي مبيعات الشركة للحفاظ على جميع الاتصالات مع العملاء ، لضمان أن العملاء والشركات يمكن التواصل مع بعضهم البعض حول المنتجات في أي وقت .


Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting


Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting


Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting


Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting


Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting


Die Casting Tolerances

Small Parts of Automobile Die CastingDie Casting Tolerances

1. كيف يمكنني الحصول على الاقتباس وردود الفعل لمنتجاتي؟
تقديم الرسومات ثنائية الأبعاد الخاصة بك مع المواصفات (المواد ، المعالجة السطحية ، التسامح ، متطلبات أخرى ، إلخ) ؛ أذكر الكمية المطلوبة (موك والحاجة السنوية) والمتطلبات اللوجستية ؛ الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد هي موضع ترحيب كبير للمراجعة الكاملة للمنتج.

2. متى يمكنني الحصول على الاقتباس؟
عادة ، يمكننا تقديم ردود الفعل الفورية ومن ثم تقديم عرض الأسعار في غضون 48 ساعة

3. متى يمكنك إنتاج الأجزاء؟
إنتاج الرصاص الوقت لآلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هو 1-4wks ، وفقا لمختلف المنتجات والكمية. سوف نتواصل مع العملاء في خطة الإنتاج والتسليم لكل أمر شراء.

إذا كان القالب مطلوبًا ، فإن وقت صنع القالب سيكون:
1) 2-3wks لقوالب البثق
2) 4-8wks لقوالب الصب يموت أو قوالب حقن البلاستيك

3) 2-3wks لختم القوالب

Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting

Die Casting Tolerances


Die Casting TolerancesDie Casting Tolerances


صورة المنتج
  • OEM عالية الدقة يموت الصب منتجات صب الأجزاء
  • OEM عالية الدقة يموت الصب منتجات صب الأجزاء
  • OEM عالية الدقة يموت الصب منتجات صب الأجزاء
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    sheldon
    Mr. sheldon
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
sheldon Mr. sheldon
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Magnesium Die Casting > Mg Alloy Auto Parts Die Casting > OEM High Precision Die Casting Products Casting Parts

OEM High Precision Die Casting Products Casting Parts
OEM High Precision Die Casting Products Casting Parts
OEM High Precision Die Casting Products Casting Parts

OEM High Precision Die Casting Products Casting Parts

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: RZ-MDC-098

    Die Casting Machine Type: Cold Chamber Die Casting Machine

    Die Casting Method: Precision Die Casting

    Application: Electronic Accessories

    Machining: Machining Center

    Material: Alloy, Magnesium Alloy

    Surface Preparation: Spray Coating

    Pressure Chamber Structure: Horizontal

    Tolerance Grade: 5

    Casting Surface Quality Level: 1

    Certification: SGS, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

    Productivity: 100 million/year

    Brand: RZ

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin:  Guangdong China(Mainland)

    Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

    Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

    HS Code: 8401100000

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

The first point of choosing magnesium alloy products is that magnesium alloy is the lightest metal in industrial metal. The quality of the automobile is reduced by 100kg, the oil consumption per hundred kilometers can be reduced by 0.7L, the auto weight per car is reduced by 10% and the fuel consumption efficiency can be raised by 5.5%. The magnesium alloy products in the automobile should be used to save energy and reduce environmental pollution. The vibration and noise of the vehicle are reduced, and the driving performance and driving comfort of the vehicle is improved.

Our company is committed to developing the key technology and development trend of new metal manufacturing: the more lightweight SSC / Mg alloy casting; as a professional light alloy Die Casting supplier, we pay more attention to technology accumulation and research development, and put forward the industry innovation trend "magnesium literature", and registered trademarks in China and Germany. Magnesium Zun MEIZUN ", in the automotive industry and the electronics industry, followed by the manufacturing of industrial machinery parts accessories made no small research and development results; the company has about 100 people's design and development team to turn your ideas into products, 101 magnesium alloy semi-solid rheological die-casting, all imported magnesium alloy semisolid die casting machine, supply The largest, most advanced metal forming and processing service, two factories to carry out the product test samples and production customers need products, two business departments, the whole process of order issues and customer communication

Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic Injection molding, and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and Injection Molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800 production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-Precision Injection Molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy die casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for Mold Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on Plastic Molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company salespeople to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting


Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting


Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting


Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting


Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting


Die Casting Tolerances

Small Parts of Automobile Die CastingDie Casting Tolerances

1. How can I get quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide a quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to different products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.

If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds

Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting

Die Casting Tolerances


Die Casting TolerancesDie Casting Tolerances


Looking for ideal Small Parts of Automobile Die Casting Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Die Casting Foundry are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Small Products of Metal Products. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Magnesium Die Casting > Mg Alloy Auto Parts Die Casting

Send Inquiry

sheldon

Mr. sheldon

Email:

sheldon@rzjmdiecasting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769-81025999

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613680709426Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sheldon@rzjmdiecasting.com

Address:A: No. 198 Xinyi Road, Jing Lian Industrial Zone, Qiaotou Town, Dongguan, Guangdong