http://de.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Formherstellung > Große Formenherstellung > Große Spritzgussfertigung

Große Spritzgussfertigung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 25 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: RZ-MM-009

Formmodus: Kunststoffformen

Oberflächenfinish: Polieren

Mold Cavity: Multi Hohlraum

Plastik: PA

Prozesskombinationstyp: Zusammengesetzte sterben

Anwendung: Auto, Haushaltsgeräte, Möbel, Ware, Elektronisch, Heimgebrauch, Hardware

Läufer: Heisser Renner

Design Software: Pro-E

Installation: Mobile

Zertifizierung: TS16949, ISO

Certification: SGS

Standard: HASCO

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Plastic、Material、Runner、Design Software: Customer Demand

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit schützenden Schäumen

Produktivität: 5million -10 million USD/year

Marke: RZ

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong China (Festland)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS-Code: 8401301000

Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Große Formenbau, große Spritzguss-Herstellung, Design und die Herstellung der großen Form, die Herstellung von großen Spritzgussformen bezieht sich auf große Spritzgussform, wie Autositz, Karosserie, Heckklappe, Auto Ansauggitter, die Stoßstange und so auf. Um das Produkt den hohen Anforderungen der von den Automobilherstellern entwickelten neuen Energiefahrzeuge, Design und Herstellung der großen Form, besser gerecht zu werden, können wir die traditionelle Form und Heißkanalform für die Bedürfnisse des Kunden entwerfen und herstellen. Gegenwärtig neigt die neue Ära des Marktes dazu, eine bessere aerodynamische Karosserie zu entwerfen und höherleistungsfähige Autos zu verfolgen. Dies wird die Gesamtanforderungen der Automobilproduktion verbessern, nicht nur die höheren Anforderungen der High-Tech-Technologie, sondern auch die Herstellung von Autoteilen, die erste Bedingung ist die Herstellung von Formen. Unsere Firma führt die frühe Formherstellungsbewertung, kombiniert mit seiner einzigartigen Technologie des Formentwurfs, Prozessanalyse, Formstrukturanalyse durch; Design-Abteilung Design-Form 3D-Diagramm nach der Formenbau, und dann Test-Proben, schließlich nachdem der Kunde bestätigt die Probe kann versiegelt werden, nachdem die Probe in Batch-Produktion produziert werden kann.
Das Unternehmen hat etwa 100 Menschen Schimmel Design-und Entwicklungsteam, um Ihre Ideen in Produkte, zwei große Formenbau Bereiche, 10 Formenbau Gruppen, zwei Formenbau-Abteilungen, zwei Fabrikbereiche, um Produkttest Proben und Produktion Produkte, zwei Geschäftsbereiche durchzuführen und kann mit den Kunden den ganzen Weg kommunizieren.

Large mold making

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd ist spezialisiert auf halbfesten Druckguss , traditionellen Druckguss , Formenbau, Kunststoff-Spritzguss und andere Verarbeitungsdienstleistungen. Es stellt leichte, hochwertige, hocheffiziente, energiesparende und umweltfreundliche Druckguss- und Spritzgussprodukte her.

Eine Fabrik befindet sich in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. nimmt eine Fläche von ca. 70.000 Quadratmetern ein. Es hat 800 Produktionsarbeiter, 150 Führungskräfte und hat insgesamt 101 importierte halbfeste Druckguss- Magnesiumlegierungsgussmaschinen. Hochpräzisionsspritzguss Mit 90 Maschinensätzen ist es das größte Magnesiumlegierungs -halbfeste Druckgussunternehmen in China und bietet hocheffiziente und fortschrittliche Magnesiumlegierungs- Druckgussverarbeitungsdienste .
Die B-Fabrik befindet sich in der Stadt Fenggang, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd ist es etwa 10.000 Quadratmeter. Es besitzt 30 Spritzgießmaschinen, 10 Arbeitsgruppen für die Formherstellung und 15 Jahre Spritzgießerfahrung. Es konzentriert sich auf Kunststoffformen und Formenbau .
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. konzentriert sich auf Technologieforschung und -entwicklung und verfügt über ein starkes Technologie-F & E-Team, das sich um 18 Spitzentechnologie-Patente beworben hat, um Kundenideen in Produkte umzusetzen. Zur gleichen Zeit, durch die britische BSI zertifiziert ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 Qualitätsmanagement-System, hat das Unternehmen ein ausgereiftes Produkt-Test-Labor, nach den Bedürfnissen der Kunden, um die Qualität der Druckguss- und Spritzguss- Produkte zu testen und Details zur Sicherstellung der Produktqualität.
Ingenieure können entsprechend den Anforderungen des Kunden, Produkt zu den Produktzeichnungen des Kunden in Wirklichkeit, die Firma Verkäufer , um die gesamte Kommunikation mit Kunden zu halten, um sicherzustellen, dass Kunden und das Unternehmen jederzeit über Produkte miteinander kommunizieren können .


Large mold making


Large mold making


Large mold making

Large injection mold manufacturing

Large injection mold manufacturing

Large injection mold manufacturing

Large injection mold manufacturing

Large injection mold manufacturing

Large injection mold manufacturing

1. Wie bekomme ich ein Angebot und Feedback für meine Produkte?
Geben Sie Ihre 2D-Zeichnungen mit Spezifikationen (Material, Oberflächenbehandlung, Toleranz, eine andere Anforderung usw.); Erwähnen Sie Ihre benötigte Menge (MOQ und Jahresbedarf) und Logistikbedarf; 3D-Zeichnungen sind für die vollständige Produktbewertung sehr willkommen.

2. Wie lange kann ich das Angebot bekommen?
Normalerweise können wir sofort Feedback geben und dann innerhalb von 48 Stunden ein Angebot erstellen

3. Wie lange werden Sie die Teile produzieren?
Produktionsvorlaufzeit für CNC-Bearbeitung ist 1-4wks, nach verschiedenen Produkten und Menge. Wir werden mit den Kunden über den Produktionsplan und die Lieferung für jede Bestellung kommunizieren.


Wenn eine Form benötigt wird, wird die Zeit für die Formherstellung wie folgt sein:
1) 2-3wks für Extrusionsformen
2) 4-8wks für Druckgussformen oder Kunststoffspritzgussformen

3) 2-3wks für das Stanzen von Formen

Large injection mold manufacturing

Large automobile mould making


Hot runner large auto parts mold


Large automobile mould making

Hot runner large auto parts mold



Produktgruppe : Formherstellung > Große Formenherstellung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
sheldon Mr. sheldon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Products > MOLD Manufacturing > Large Mould Manufacturing > Large injection mold manufacturing

Large injection mold manufacturing

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: RZ-MM-009

Shaping Mode: Plastic Molding Die

Surface Finish Process: Polishing

Mould Cavity: Multi Cavity

Plastic Material: PA

Process Combination Type: Compound Die

Application: Car, Household Appliances, Furniture, Commodity, Electronic, Home Use, Hardware

Runner: Hot Runner

Design Software: Pro-E

Installation: Mobile

Certification: TS16949, ISO, SGS

Standard: HASCO

Customized: Customized

Plastic、Material、Runner、Design Software: Customer Demand

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Productivity: 5million -10 million USD/year

Brand: RZ

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS Code: 8401301000

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Large mold making, large injection Mold Manufacturing, design and the making of the large mold, manufacturing of large injection mold refers to large injection mold, such as car seat, car body, car tail plate, car intake grille, the car bumper and so on. In order to make the product more consistent with the high-performance requirements of the new energy vehicles designed by the automobile manufacturers, Design and making of the large mold, we can design and manufacture the traditional mold and hot runner mold for the customer's needs. At present, the new era of the market tends to design a better aerodynamics body and pursue higher performance cars. This will improve the overall requirements of the automobile production, not only the higher requirements of high-tech technology but also the production of auto parts, the first condition is the manufacture of molds. Our company will carry out the early MOLD Manufacturing evaluation, combined with its mold design unique technology, process analysis, mold structure analysis; design department design mold 3D diagram after the mold manufacturing, and then test samples, finally after the customer confirmed the sample can be sealed after the sample can be produced in batch production.
The company has about 100 people's mold design and development team to turn your ideas into products, two large mold manufacturing areas, 10 mold manufacturing groups, two mold engineering departments, two factory areas to carry out product test samples and production products, two business departments, and can communicate with customers all the way.

Large mold making

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic Injection molding, and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and Injection Molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800 production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-Precision Injection Molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy Die Casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for MOLD Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on Plastic Molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company salespeople to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


Large mold making


Large mold making


Large mold making

Large injection mold manufacturing

Large injection mold manufacturing

Large injection mold manufacturing

Large injection mold manufacturing

Large injection mold manufacturing

Large injection mold manufacturing

1. How can I get a quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide a quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to different products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds

Large injection mold manufacturing

Large automobile mould making


Hot runner large auto parts mold


Large automobile mould making

Hot runner large auto parts mold



Looking for ideal Manufacturing of Large Injection Mold Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Design and Making of Large Mold are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Large Mold Making. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MOLD Manufacturing > Large Mould Manufacturing

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier