Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. صنع قالب كبير للسيارات,السيارات المدخول مصبغة,تصميم وتصنيع قالب كبير من السيارات
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > تصنيع القوالب > تصنيع قالب كبير > تصنيع السيارات المصبغة قالب القالب

تصنيع السيارات المصبغة قالب القالب

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 25 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: RZ-MM-004

وضع التشكيل: البلاستيك صب يموت

عملية إنهاء السطح: تلميع

تجويف القالب: تجويف متعدد

المواد البلاستيكية: PA

نوع عملية الجمع: مجمع يموت

الوضعية: سيارة, الأجهزة المنزلية, أثاث المنزل, سلعة, إلكتروني, استخدام المنزلي, المعدات

عداء: عداء الساخنة

تصميم البرمجيات: برو-E

التركيب: التليفون المحمول

شهادة: TS16949, ISO, SGS

اساسي: HASCO

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

Plastic、Material、Runner、Design Software: Customer Demand

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صناديق خشبية مع رغاوي واقية

إنتاجية: 5million -10 million USD/year

علامة تجارية: RZ

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: قوانغدونغ الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5000sets/Week

الشهادات: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

رمز النظام المنسق: 8401301000

ميناء: Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

إن الوظائف الرئيسية لشبكة مدخل السيارة هي تبديد الحرارة ومآخذ الهواء ، ليس فقط ذلك ولكن أيضًا وفقًا للمتطلبات العلمية للديناميكا الهوائية ، لذا فإن تصنيع شبكة المدخل لا يموت فقط يحتاج إلى معدات متقدمة ولكنه يحتاج أيضًا إلى تصميم علمي وإنتاج دقيق . يشير تصميم وتصنيع قالب كبير للسيارات إلى تصنيع قالب مصبغة السيارات ، قالب لوحة الذيل للسيارات ، قالب الوفير للسيارات وهلم جرا. في الوقت الحاضر ، يميل العصر الجديد للسوق إلى تصميم جسم أفضل للديناميكيات الهوائية واتباع سيارات ذات أداء أعلى. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين المتطلبات العامة لإنتاج السيارات. في ضوء الاحتياجات المختلفة لمنتجات العميل ، يمكن تقسيم أنواع التصميم والتصنيع الكبيرة للقوالب إلى قوالب عادية وموت عداء ساخن. نفذت شركتنا في وقت مبكر من تقييم تصنيع القالب ، جنبا إلى جنب مع تصميم فريد من نوعه التكنولوجيا العفن ، تحليل العملية ، تحليل هيكل القالب ، تصميم قسم تصميم قالب 3D رسم تخطيطي بعد تصنيع القالب ، ثم اختبار العينات ، وأخيرا بعد أن أكد العميل العينة يمكن أن يكون مختومة بعد يمكن إنتاج العينة في إنتاج دفعة.
الشركة لديها حوالي 100 فريق تصميم وتطوير العفن الناس لتحويل أفكارك إلى منتجات ، اثنين من مجالات تصنيع القوالب الكبيرة ، 10 مجموعات تصنيع القالب ، واثنين من الإدارات الهندسية العفن ، واثنين من مناطق المصنع لتنفيذ عينات اختبار المنتجات ومنتجات الإنتاج ، واثنين من الإدارات التجارية ، ويمكن التواصل مع العملاء على طول الطريق.

Automobile intake grille

هونغ كونغ Jinrun المحدودة متخصصة في الصب يموت شبه الصلبة ، والصب يموتون التقليدية ، وصنع القوالب ، صب حقن البلاستيك ، وغيرها من خدمات المعالجة. تقوم الشركة بتصنيع منتجات صب القالب و حقن الصب خفيفة الوزن وذات جودة عالية ، عالية الكفاءة ، موفرة للطاقة وصديقة للبيئة.

يقع مصنع في مدينة Qiaotou ، مدينة دونغقوان. تحتل Ruizhun Precision Metal Co.، Ltd. مساحة تبلغ حوالي 70،000 متر مربع. ولديها 800 عامل إنتاج ، و 150 موظف إداري ، ولديها ما مجموعه 101 آلة صب صب سبائك المغنيسيوم شبه المستديرة المستوردة . صب حقن عالية الدقة مع 90 مجموعة من الآلات ، إنها أكبر مشروع صب القوالب شبه الصلبة المصنوعة من المغنيسيوم في الصين ، وتقدم خدمات معالجة الصب بالقالب المغنسيوم المتقدم عالية الكفاءة .
يقع مصنع B في مدينة Fenggang ، مدينة دونغقوان. أفضل العفن شركة ، المحدودة فهو يقع في حوالي 10000 متر مربع. وتمتلك 30 آلة صب حقن ، 10 مجموعات عمل لتصنيع القوالب ، و 15 سنة من الخبرة في صب الحقن. وهو يركز على صب البلاستيك وصناعة القوالب.
تركز شركة Hong Kong Jinrun Co.، Ltd على أبحاث التكنولوجيا والتطوير ، ولديها فريق قوي في مجال البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي قام بتطبيق 18 براءة اختراع تقنية متقدمة لتحويل أفكار العملاء إلى منتجات. في نفس الوقت، من خلال BSI البريطانية شهادة ISO9001: 2008، ISO14001: 2004، TS16949 نظام إدارة الجودة، فإن الشركة لديها ناضجة اختبار المنتج المختبر، وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء لاختبار جودة يموت الصب وحقن منتجات الصب والتفاصيل لضمان جودة المنتج.
يمكن للمهندسين وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء ، والمنتج إلى رسومات المنتج للعميل إلى حقيقة واقعة ، مندوبي مبيعات الشركة للحفاظ على جميع الاتصالات مع العملاء ، لضمان أن العملاء والشركات يمكن التواصل مع بعضهم البعض حول المنتجات في أي وقت .


Automobile intake grille


Large automobile mould making


Automobile intake grille

Automobile intake grille

Large automobile mould making

Large automobile mould making

Automobile Mould Making

Large automobile mould making

Large automobile mould making

1. كيف يمكنني الحصول على الاقتباس وردود الفعل لمنتجاتي؟
تقديم الرسومات ثنائية الأبعاد الخاصة بك مع المواصفات (المواد ، المعالجة السطحية ، التسامح ، متطلبات أخرى ، إلخ) ؛ أذكر الكمية المطلوبة (موك والحاجة السنوية) والمتطلبات اللوجستية ؛ الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد هي موضع ترحيب كبير للمراجعة الكاملة للمنتج.

2. متى يمكنني الحصول على الاقتباس؟
عادة ، يمكننا تقديم ردود الفعل الفورية ومن ثم تقديم عرض الأسعار في غضون 48 ساعة

3. متى يمكنك إنتاج الأجزاء؟
إنتاج الرصاص الوقت لآلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هو 1-4wks ، وفقا لمختلف المنتجات والكمية. سوف نتواصل مع العملاء في خطة الإنتاج والتسليم لكل أمر شراء.


إذا كان القالب مطلوبًا ، فإن وقت صنع القالب سيكون:
1) 2-3wks لقوالب البثق
2) 4-8wks لقوالب الصب يموت أو قوالب حقن البلاستيك

3) 2-3wks لختم القوالب

Mould manufacturing

Large automobile mould makingLarge automobile mould making


Large automobile mould making

Mould manufacturing



صورة المنتج
  • تصنيع السيارات المصبغة قالب القالب
  • تصنيع السيارات المصبغة قالب القالب
  • تصنيع السيارات المصبغة قالب القالب
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    sheldon
    Mr. sheldon
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
sheldon Mr. sheldon
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > MOLD Manufacturing > Large Mould Manufacturing > Automobile Intake Grille Mold Manufacturing

Automobile Intake Grille Mold Manufacturing
Automobile Intake Grille Mold Manufacturing
Automobile Intake Grille Mold Manufacturing

Automobile Intake Grille Mold Manufacturing

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 25 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: RZ-MM-004

    Shaping Mode: Plastic Molding Die

    Surface Finish Process: Polishing

    Mould Cavity: Multi Cavity

    Plastic Material: PA

    Process Combination Type: Compound Die

    Application: Car, Household Appliances, Furniture, Commodity, Electronic, Home Use, Hardware

    Runner: Hot Runner

    Design Software: Pro-E

    Installation: Mobile

    Certification: TS16949, ISO, SGS

    Standard: HASCO

    Customized: Customized

    Plastic、Material、Runner、Design Software: Customer Demand

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

    Productivity: 5million -10 million USD/year

    Brand: RZ

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Guangdong China(Mainland)

    Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

    Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

    HS Code: 8401301000

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

The main functions of the automobile intake grille are heat dissipation and air intake, not only that but also in accordance with the scientific requirements of aerodynamics, so the manufacturing of the intake grille dies not only needs advanced equipment but also needs scientific design and precision production. Automotive large mold design and manufacturing refers to the Automobile intake grille Mold Manufacturing, automobile tail plate mold, automobile bumper mold and so on. At present, the new era of the market tends to design a better aerodynamics body and pursue higher performance cars. This will improve the overall requirements of automobile production. In view of the different needs of the customer's products, our large mold design and manufacturing types can be divided into ordinary molds and hot runner dies. Our company carried out the early MOLD Manufacturing evaluation, combined with its mold design unique technology, process analysis, mold structure analysis, design department design mold 3D diagram after the mold manufacturing, and then test samples, finally after the customer confirmed the sample can be sealed after the sample can be produced in batch production.
The company has about 100 people's mold design and development team to turn your ideas into products, two large mold manufacturing areas, 10 mold manufacturing groups, two mold engineering departments, two factory areas to carry out product test samples and production products, two business departments, and can communicate with customers all the way.

Automobile intake grille

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic Injection molding, and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and Injection Molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800 production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-Precision Injection Molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy Die Casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for MOLD Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on Plastic Molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company salespeople to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


Automobile intake grille


Large automobile mould making


Automobile intake grille

Automobile intake grille

Large automobile mould making

Large automobile mould making

Automobile Mould Making

Large automobile mould making

Large automobile mould making

1. How can I get a quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide a quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to different products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds

Mould manufacturing

Large automobile mould makingLarge automobile mould making


Large automobile mould making

Mould manufacturing



Looking for ideal Large Automobile Mould Making Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automobile Intake Grille are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automotive Large Mold Design and Manufacturing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MOLD Manufacturing > Large Mould Manufacturing

Send Inquiry

sheldon

Mr. sheldon

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769-81025999

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613680709426Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:A: No. 198 Xinyi Road, Jing Lian Industrial Zone, Qiaotou Town, Dongguan, Guangdong