http://de.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Formherstellung > Große Formenherstellung > Große Form der Automobilform

Große Form der Automobilform

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 25 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: RZ-MM-003

Formmodus: Kunststoffformen

Oberflächenfinish: Polieren

Mold Cavity: Multi Hohlraum

Plastik: PA

Prozesskombinationstyp: Zusammengesetzte sterben

Anwendung: Auto, Haushaltsgeräte, Möbel, Ware, Elektronisch, Heimgebrauch, Hardware

Läufer: Heisser Renner

Design Software: Pro-E

Installation: Mobile

Zertifizierung: TS16949, ISO

Certification: SGS

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Standard: HASCO

Plastic、Material、Runner、Design Software: Customer Demand

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit schützenden Schäumen

Produktivität: 5million -10 million USD/year

Marke: RZ

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong China (Festland)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS-Code: 8401301000

Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Große Selbstformentwurf und -herstellung, bezieht sich auf große Teileform, große Automobil stirbt , Automobilform-große Form, wie Automobileinlassgrillform, Autostoßdämpferform, Autoheckplattenform und so weiter. Die Autos der neuen Ära tendieren zu einem besseren aerodynamischen Design zusammen mit leistungsfähigeren Autos, was die Gesamtanforderungen der Automobilproduktion verbessern wird, nicht nur High-Tech-Technologie. Was mehr benötigt wird, ist die Produktion von Autoteilen. Die erste Anforderung ist, Formen zu machen . Daher ist die traditionelle Form nicht für den Gebrauch geeignet. Die Produkte erfüllen die hohen Anforderungen an neue Energiefahrzeuge. Entsprechend den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden können unsere großen Formdesign- und Fertigungsarten in eine normale Form und eine Heißkanalform unterteilt werden. Unsere Firma führt die frühe Formherstellungsauswertung durch, die Entwurfsabteilung entwirft die schematische Zeichnung der Form 3D nach der Formherstellung, fährt dann die Testprobe fort, schließlich nachdem der Kunde bestätigt, dass die Probe kein Fehler ist, kann die Probe nach der Serienproduktion versiegeln .
Das Unternehmen hat etwa 100 Menschen Schimmel Design-und Entwicklungsteam, um Ihre Ideen in Produkte, zwei große Formenbau Bereiche, 10 Formenbau Gruppen, zwei Formenbau-Abteilungen, zwei Fabrikbereiche, um Produkttest Proben und Produktion Produkte, zwei Geschäftsbereiche durchzuführen und kann mit den Kunden den ganzen Weg kommunizieren.

Large Automobile Mould

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd ist spezialisiert auf halbfesten Druckguss , traditionellen Druckguss , Formenbau, Kunststoff-Spritzguss und andere Verarbeitungsdienstleistungen. Es stellt leichte, hochwertige, hocheffiziente, energiesparende und umweltfreundliche Druckguss- und Spritzgussprodukte her.

Eine Fabrik befindet sich in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. nimmt eine Fläche von ca. 70.000 Quadratmetern ein. Es hat 800 Produktionsarbeiter, 150 Führungskräfte und hat insgesamt 101 importierte halbfeste Druckguss- Magnesiumlegierungsgussmaschinen. Hochpräzisionsspritzguss Mit 90 Maschinensätzen ist es das größte Magnesiumlegierungs -halbfeste Druckgussunternehmen in China und bietet hocheffiziente und fortschrittliche Magnesiumlegierungs- Druckgussverarbeitungsdienste .
Die B-Fabrik befindet sich in der Stadt Fenggang, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd ist es etwa 10.000 Quadratmeter. Es besitzt 30 Spritzgießmaschinen, 10 Arbeitsgruppen für die Formherstellung und 15 Jahre Spritzgießerfahrung. Es konzentriert sich auf Kunststoffformen und Formenbau .
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. konzentriert sich auf Technologieforschung und -entwicklung und verfügt über ein starkes Technologie-F & E-Team, das sich um 18 Spitzentechnologie-Patente beworben hat, um Kundenideen in Produkte umzusetzen. Zur gleichen Zeit, durch die britische BSI zertifiziert ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 Qualitätsmanagement-System, hat das Unternehmen ein ausgereiftes Produkt-Test-Labor, nach den Bedürfnissen der Kunden, um die Qualität der Druckguss- und Spritzguss- Produkte zu testen und Details zur Sicherstellung der Produktqualität.
Ingenieure können entsprechend den Anforderungen des Kunden, Produkt zu den Produktzeichnungen des Kunden in Wirklichkeit, die Firma Verkäufer , um die gesamte Kommunikation mit Kunden zu halten, um sicherzustellen, dass Kunden und das Unternehmen jederzeit über Produkte miteinander kommunizieren können .


Large Automobile Mould


Large Automobile Mould


Large parts mould

Large parts mould

Large parts mould

Large parts mould

Large auto mold design & manufacturing

Large auto mold design & manufacturing

Automobile mold large mold

1. Wie bekomme ich ein Angebot und Feedback für meine Produkte?
Geben Sie Ihre 2D-Zeichnungen mit Spezifikationen (Material, Oberflächenbehandlung, Toleranz, eine andere Anforderung usw.); Erwähnen Sie Ihre benötigte Menge (MOQ und Jahresbedarf) und Logistikbedarf; 3D-Zeichnungen sind für die vollständige Produktbewertung sehr willkommen.

2. Wie lange kann ich das Angebot bekommen?
Normalerweise können wir sofort Feedback geben und dann innerhalb von 48 Stunden ein Angebot erstellen

3. Wie lange werden Sie die Teile produzieren?
Die Produktionsvorlaufzeit für die CNC-Bearbeitung beträgt 1-4 Wochen, je nach Produkt und Menge. Wir werden mit den Kunden über den Produktionsplan und die Lieferung für jede Bestellung kommunizieren.


Wenn eine Form benötigt wird, wird die Zeit für die Formherstellung wie folgt sein:
1) 2-3wks für Extrusionsformen
2) 4-8wks für Druckgussformen oder Kunststoffspritzgussformen

3) 2-3wks für das Stanzen von Formen

Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold


Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold



Produktgruppe : Formherstellung > Große Formenherstellung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
sheldon Mr. sheldon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > MOLD Manufacturing > Large Mould Manufacturing > Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold
Automobile mold large mold
Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 25 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: RZ-MM-003

    Shaping Mode: Plastic Molding Die

    Surface Finish Process: Polishing

    Mould Cavity: Multi Cavity

    Plastic Material: PA

    Process Combination Type: Compound Die

    Application: Car, Household Appliances, Furniture, Commodity, Electronic, Home Use, Hardware

    Runner: Hot Runner

    Design Software: Pro-E

    Installation: Mobile

    Certification: TS16949, ISO, SGS

    Customized: Customized

    Standard: HASCO

    Plastic、Material、Runner、Design Software: Customer Demand

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

    Productivity: 5million -10 million USD/year

    Brand: RZ

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Guangdong China(Mainland)

    Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

    Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

    HS Code: 8401301000

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Large auto mold design and manufacturing, refers to large parts mold, large automobile dies, automobile mold large mold, such as automobile intake grille mold, car bumper mold, car tail plate mold and so on. The new era cars tend to be better aerodynamic design together with higher performance cars, which will improve the overall requirements of automobile production, not just high-tech technology. What is more needed is the production of auto parts. The first requirement is to make molds. So the traditional mold is not suitable for use. The products meet the high-performance requirements of new energy vehicles. According to the different needs of our customers, our large mold design and manufacturing types can be divided into an ordinary mold and hot runner mold. Our company carries on the early Mold Manufacturing evaluation, the design department designs the mold 3D schematic drawing after the mold manufacture, then carries on the test sample, finally after the customer confirms the sample is no mistake, can seal the sample after the batch production.
The company has about 100 people's mold design and development team to turn your ideas into products, two large MOLD Manufacturing areas, 10 mold manufacturing groups, two mold engineering departments, two factory areas to carry out product test samples and production products, two business departments, and can communicate with customers all the way.

Large Automobile Mould

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic Injection molding, and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and Injection Molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800 production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-Precision Injection Molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy Die Casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for MOLD Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on Plastic Molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company salespeople to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


Large Automobile Mould


Large Automobile Mould


Large parts mould

Large parts mould

Large parts mould

Large parts mould

Large auto mold design & manufacturing

Large auto mold design & manufacturing

Automobile mold large mold

1. How can I get a quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide a quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to difference products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds

Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold


Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold



Looking for ideal Large Automobile Mould Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Large Auto Mold Design & Manufacturing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Large Parts Mould. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MOLD Manufacturing > Large Mould Manufacturing

Send Inquiry

sheldon

Mr. sheldon

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769-81025999

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613680709426Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:A: No. 198 Xinyi Road, Jing Lian Industrial Zone, Qiaotou Town, Dongguan, Guangdong