Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. قالب السيارات الكبيرة,تصميم وتصنيع قوالب السيارات الكبيرة,قوالب أجزاء كبيرة

قالب السيارات قالب كبير

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 25 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: RZ-MM-003

وضع التشكيل: البلاستيك صب يموت

عملية إنهاء السطح: تلميع

تجويف القالب: تجويف متعدد

المواد البلاستيكية: PA

نوع عملية الجمع: مجمع يموت

الوضعية: سيارة, الأجهزة المنزلية, أثاث المنزل, سلعة, إلكتروني, استخدام المنزلي, المعدات

عداء: عداء الساخنة

تصميم البرمجيات: برو-E

التركيب: التليفون المحمول

شهادة: TS16949, ISO, SGS

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

اساسي: HASCO

Plastic、Material、Runner、Design Software: Customer Demand

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صناديق خشبية مع رغاوي واقية

إنتاجية: 5million -10 million USD/year

علامة تجارية: RZ

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: قوانغدونغ الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5000sets/Week

الشهادات: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

رمز النظام المنسق: 8401301000

ميناء: Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

كبير تصميم قوالب السيارات والتصنيع ، يشير إلى العفن أجزاء كبيرة ، يموت السيارات الكبيرة ، العفن العفن السيارات الكبيرة ، مثل السيارات مصبغة العفن القالب ، سيارة الوفير العفن ، قالب لوحة الذيل السيارة وهلم جرا. تميل سيارات العصر الجديد إلى تصميم أيرودينامي أفضل مع سيارات ذات أداء أعلى ، مما سيحسن المتطلبات العامة لإنتاج السيارات ، وليس فقط التكنولوجيا العالية التقنية. ما هو مطلوب أكثر هو إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات. الشرط الأول هو صنع القوالب . لذلك القالب التقليدي غير مناسب للاستخدام. تلبي المنتجات متطلبات الأداء العالي لمركبات الطاقة الجديدة. وفقا للاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا ، يمكن تقسيم تصميمنا الكبير لتصنيع القالب وتصنيعه إلى قالب عادي وعفن ساخن. شركتنا تحمل في وقت مبكر تقييم التصنيع العفن ، تصميم قسم التصميم الرسم التخطيطي العفن 3D بعد تصنيع القالب ، ثم يحمل على عينة الاختبار ، وأخيرا بعد أن يؤكد العميل العينة ليس من الخطأ ، يمكن ختم العينة بعد إنتاج دفعة .
الشركة لديها حوالي 100 فريق تصميم وتطوير العفن الناس لتحويل أفكارك إلى منتجات ، اثنين من مجالات تصنيع القوالب الكبيرة ، 10 مجموعات تصنيع القالب ، واثنين من الإدارات الهندسية العفن ، واثنين من مناطق المصنع لتنفيذ عينات اختبار المنتجات ومنتجات الإنتاج ، واثنين من الإدارات التجارية ، ويمكن التواصل مع العملاء على طول الطريق.

Large Automobile Mould

هونغ كونغ Jinrun المحدودة متخصصة في الصب يموت شبه الصلبة ، والصب يموتون التقليدية ، وصنع القوالب ، صب حقن البلاستيك ، وغيرها من خدمات المعالجة. تقوم الشركة بتصنيع منتجات صب القالب و حقن الصب خفيفة الوزن وذات جودة عالية ، عالية الكفاءة ، موفرة للطاقة وصديقة للبيئة.

يقع مصنع في مدينة Qiaotou ، مدينة دونغقوان. تحتل Ruizhun Precision Metal Co.، Ltd. مساحة تبلغ حوالي 70،000 متر مربع. ولديها 800 عامل إنتاج ، و 150 موظف إداري ، ولديها ما مجموعه 101 آلة صب صب سبائك المغنيسيوم شبه المستديرة المستوردة . صب حقن عالية الدقة مع 90 مجموعة من الآلات ، إنها أكبر مشروع صب القوالب شبه الصلبة المصنوعة من المغنيسيوم في الصين ، وتقدم خدمات معالجة الصب بالقالب المغنسيوم المتقدم عالية الكفاءة .
يقع مصنع B في مدينة Fenggang ، مدينة دونغقوان. أفضل العفن شركة ، المحدودة فهو يقع في حوالي 10000 متر مربع. وتمتلك 30 آلة صب حقن ، 10 مجموعات عمل لتصنيع القوالب ، و 15 سنة من الخبرة في صب الحقن. وهو يركز على صب البلاستيك وصناعة القوالب.
تركز شركة Hong Kong Jinrun Co.، Ltd على أبحاث التكنولوجيا والتطوير ، ولديها فريق قوي في مجال البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي قام بتطبيق 18 براءة اختراع تقنية متقدمة لتحويل أفكار العملاء إلى منتجات. في نفس الوقت، من خلال BSI البريطانية شهادة ISO9001: 2008، ISO14001: 2004، TS16949 نظام إدارة الجودة، فإن الشركة لديها ناضجة اختبار المنتج المختبر، وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء لاختبار جودة يموت الصب وحقن منتجات الصب والتفاصيل لضمان جودة المنتج.
يمكن للمهندسين وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء ، والمنتج إلى رسومات المنتج للعميل إلى حقيقة واقعة ، مندوبي مبيعات الشركة للحفاظ على جميع الاتصالات مع العملاء ، لضمان أن العملاء والشركات يمكن التواصل مع بعضهم البعض حول المنتجات في أي وقت .


Large Automobile Mould


Large Automobile Mould


Large parts mould

Large parts mould

Large parts mould

Large parts mould

Large auto mold design & manufacturing

Large auto mold design & manufacturing

Automobile mold large mold

1. كيف يمكنني الحصول على الاقتباس وردود الفعل لمنتجاتي؟
تقديم الرسومات ثنائية الأبعاد الخاصة بك مع المواصفات (المواد ، المعالجة السطحية ، التسامح ، متطلبات أخرى ، إلخ) ؛ أذكر الكمية المطلوبة (موك والحاجة السنوية) والمتطلبات اللوجستية ؛ الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد هي موضع ترحيب كبير للمراجعة الكاملة للمنتج.

2. متى يمكنني الحصول على الاقتباس؟
عادة ، يمكننا تقديم ردود الفعل الفورية ومن ثم تقديم عرض الأسعار في غضون 48 ساعة

3. متى يمكنك إنتاج الأجزاء؟
الإنتاج الرصاص الوقت لتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هو 1-4wks ، وفقا لمنتجات الفرق والكمية. سوف نتواصل مع العملاء في خطة الإنتاج والتسليم لكل أمر شراء.


إذا كان القالب مطلوبًا ، فإن وقت صنع القالب سيكون:
1) 2-3wks لقوالب البثق
2) 4-8wks لقوالب الصب يموت أو قوالب حقن البلاستيك

3) 2-3wks لختم القوالب

Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold


Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold



صورة المنتج
  • قالب السيارات قالب كبير
  • قالب السيارات قالب كبير
  • قالب السيارات قالب كبير
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    sheldon
    Mr. sheldon
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
sheldon Mr. sheldon
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > MOLD Manufacturing > Large Mould Manufacturing > Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold
Automobile mold large mold
Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 25 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: RZ-MM-003

    Shaping Mode: Plastic Molding Die

    Surface Finish Process: Polishing

    Mould Cavity: Multi Cavity

    Plastic Material: PA

    Process Combination Type: Compound Die

    Application: Car, Household Appliances, Furniture, Commodity, Electronic, Home Use, Hardware

    Runner: Hot Runner

    Design Software: Pro-E

    Installation: Mobile

    Certification: TS16949, ISO, SGS

    Customized: Customized

    Standard: HASCO

    Plastic、Material、Runner、Design Software: Customer Demand

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

    Productivity: 5million -10 million USD/year

    Brand: RZ

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Guangdong China(Mainland)

    Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

    Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

    HS Code: 8401301000

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Large auto mold design and manufacturing, refers to large parts mold, large automobile dies, automobile mold large mold, such as automobile intake grille mold, car bumper mold, car tail plate mold and so on. The new era cars tend to be better aerodynamic design together with higher performance cars, which will improve the overall requirements of automobile production, not just high-tech technology. What is more needed is the production of auto parts. The first requirement is to make molds. So the traditional mold is not suitable for use. The products meet the high-performance requirements of new energy vehicles. According to the different needs of our customers, our large mold design and manufacturing types can be divided into an ordinary mold and hot runner mold. Our company carries on the early Mold Manufacturing evaluation, the design department designs the mold 3D schematic drawing after the mold manufacture, then carries on the test sample, finally after the customer confirms the sample is no mistake, can seal the sample after the batch production.
The company has about 100 people's mold design and development team to turn your ideas into products, two large MOLD Manufacturing areas, 10 mold manufacturing groups, two mold engineering departments, two factory areas to carry out product test samples and production products, two business departments, and can communicate with customers all the way.

Large Automobile Mould

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic Injection molding, and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and Injection Molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800 production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-Precision Injection Molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy Die Casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for MOLD Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on Plastic Molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company salespeople to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


Large Automobile Mould


Large Automobile Mould


Large parts mould

Large parts mould

Large parts mould

Large parts mould

Large auto mold design & manufacturing

Large auto mold design & manufacturing

Automobile mold large mold

1. How can I get a quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide a quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to difference products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds

Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold


Automobile mold large mold

Automobile mold large mold



Looking for ideal Large Automobile Mould Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Large Auto Mold Design & Manufacturing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Large Parts Mould. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MOLD Manufacturing > Large Mould Manufacturing

Send Inquiry

sheldon

Mr. sheldon

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769-81025999

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613680709426Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:A: No. 198 Xinyi Road, Jing Lian Industrial Zone, Qiaotou Town, Dongguan, Guangdong