Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sheldon Mr. sheldon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Formherstellung > Hochpräzise Formherstellung > Kleine Heißkanalformherstellung

Kleine Heißkanalformherstellung
Kleine Heißkanalformherstellung
Kleine Heißkanalformherstellung
Kleine Heißkanalformherstellung
Kleine Heißkanalformherstellung

Kleine Heißkanalformherstellung

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 25 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: RZ-MM-021

    Art: Vertikale Spritzgießmaschine

    Structure: Vertical and Horizontal Composite

    Kunststoff-Typ: Thermoplastisch

    Plastifizierende Weise: Schraubentyp

    Klemmweg: Hydraulik & Mechanisch

    Automatisierung: Automatisch

    Computergesteuert: Computergesteuert

    Zertifizierung: CE, ISO9001: 2008, SGS, UL

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzkisten mit schützenden Schäumen

    Produktivität: 5million -10 million USD/year

    Marke: RZ

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong China (Festland)

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

    Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

    HS-Code: 8401301000

    Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Heißkanalform ist eine Form, bei der es sich nicht um ein verfestigtes Rohmaterial handelt, das in dem Fließweg der üblichen Form geschmolzen wurde, was kürzer als die herkömmliche Form ist und das Rohmaterial speichert. In der reinen Heißkanalform kann die Qualität des Produktes verbessert werden, da sich kein Kaltkanal in der Form befindet. Waren.
Kunden können Heißkanalform oder allgemeine Formproduktion wählen, unsere Firma hat viele Jahre Formherstellungserfahrung, die 8 Hauptprozesse werden in der Fabrik abgeschlossen, ob es Heißkanalform oder allgemeine Form ist, haben wir ein Berufsentwurfs- und Entwicklungsteam, Werkzeugbau-Team, Injektion Produktionsteam zu bedienen, sowie spezielle. Die Leute halten die Kommunikation mit den Kunden 24 Stunden lang bei Produktproblemen.
Hot runner mold

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd ist spezialisiert auf halbfeste Druckguss , traditionelle Druckguss , Formenbau, Kunststoff-Spritzguss und andere Verarbeitungsdienstleistungen. Es stellt leichte, hochwertige, hocheffiziente, energiesparende und umweltfreundliche Druckguss- und Spritzgussprodukte her.

Eine Fabrik befindet sich in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. nimmt eine Fläche von ca. 70.000 Quadratmetern ein. Es hat 800 Produktionsarbeiter, 150 Führungskräfte und hat insgesamt 101 importierte halbfeste Druckguss- Magnesiumlegierungsgussmaschinen. Hochpräzisionsspritzguss Mit 90 Maschinensätzen ist es das größte Magnesiumlegierungs -halbfeste Druckgussunternehmen in China und bietet hocheffiziente und fortschrittliche Magnesiumlegierungs- Druckgussverarbeitungsdienste .
Die B-Fabrik befindet sich in der Stadt Fenggang, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd ist es etwa 10.000 Quadratmeter. Es besitzt 30 Spritzgießmaschinen, 10 Arbeitsgruppen für die Werkzeugherstellung und 15 Jahre Spritzgießerfahrung. Es konzentriert sich auf Kunststoffformen und Formenbau .
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. konzentriert sich auf Technologieforschung und -entwicklung und verfügt über ein starkes Technologie-F & E-Team, das sich um 18 Spitzentechnologie-Patente beworben hat, um Kundenideen in Produkte umzusetzen. Zur gleichen Zeit, durch die britische BSI zertifiziert ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 Qualitätsmanagement-System, hat das Unternehmen ein ausgereiftes Produkt-Test-Labor, nach den Bedürfnissen der Kunden, um die Qualität der Druckguss- und Spritzguss- Produkte zu testen und Details zur Sicherstellung der Produktqualität.
Ingenieure können entsprechend den Anforderungen des Kunden, Produkt zu den Produktzeichnungen des Kunden in die Wirklichkeit, die Verkäufe des Unternehmensleute, um die ganze Kommunikation mit Kunden zu halten, um sicherzustellen, dass Kunden und das Unternehmen jederzeit über Produkte miteinander kommunizieren können .


Hot Runner Mould Manufacturing


Hot Runner Mould Manufacturing


Hot Runner Mould ManufacturingHot Runner Mould Manufacturing

Hot runner large mould

Hot Runner Mould ManufacturingHot Runner Mould ManufacturingHot Runner Mould ManufacturingHot runner large mould

1. Wie bekomme ich ein Angebot und Feedback für meine Produkte?
Geben Sie Ihre 2D-Zeichnungen mit Spezifikationen (Material, Oberflächenbehandlung, Toleranz, eine andere Anforderung usw.); Erwähnen Sie Ihre benötigte Menge (MOQ und Jahresbedarf) und Logistikbedarf; 3D-Zeichnungen sind für die vollständige Produktbewertung sehr willkommen.

2. Wie lange kann ich das Angebot bekommen?
Normalerweise können wir sofort Feedback geben und dann innerhalb von 48 Stunden ein Angebot erstellen

3. Wie lange werden Sie die Teile produzieren?
Produktionsvorlaufzeit für CNC-Bearbeitung ist 1-4wks, nach verschiedenen Produkten und Menge. Wir werden mit den Kunden über den Produktionsplan und die Lieferung für jede Bestellung kommunizieren.


Wenn eine Form benötigt wird, wird die Zeit für die Formherstellung wie folgt sein:
1) 2-3wks für Extrusionsformen
2) 4-8wks für Druckgussformen oder Kunststoffspritzgussformen

3) 2-3wks für das Stanzen von Formen

Hot Runner Mould Manufacturing

Hot Runner Mould Manufacturing

Hot Runner Mould Manufacturing


Hot Runner Mould ManufacturingHot Runner Mould Manufacturing

Produktgruppe : Formherstellung > Hochpräzise Formherstellung

Anfrage versenden

sheldon

Mr. sheldon

E-Mail-Adresse:

sheldon@rzjmdiecasting.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0769-81025999

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613680709426Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:sheldon@rzjmdiecasting.com

Firmenadresse:A: No. 198 Xinyi Road, Jing Lian Industrial Zone, Qiaotou town, Dongguan, Guangdong; B: No. 17, Chang Tang Road, Yan Tian Village, Fenggang Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, Dongguan, Guangdong

http://www.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Products > MOLD Manufacturing > High Precision Mould Manufacturing > Small-scale Hot Runner Mould Manufacturing

Small-scale Hot Runner Mould Manufacturing

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: RZ-MM-021

Type: Vertical Injection Molding Machine

Structure: Vertical and Horizontal Composite

Plastic Type: Thermoplastic

Plasticizing Way: Screw Type

Clamping Way: Hydraulic & Mechanical

Automation: Automatic

Computerized: Computerized

Certification: CE, ISO9001:2008, SGS, UL

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Productivity: 5million -10 million USD/year

Brand: RZ

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS Code: 8401301000

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Hot runner mold is a mold that is not solidified raw material that has been melted in the flow path of the common mold, which is shorter than the traditional mold and saves the raw material. In the pure hot runner mold, the quality of the product can be improved because there is no cold runner in the mold. Goods.
Customers can choose hot runner mold or common mold production, our company has many years of Mold Manufacturing experience, the 8 major processes are completed in the factory, whether it is hot runner mold or common mold, we have a professional design and development team, MOLD Manufacturing team, injection production team to service, as well as special. People keep communication with customers for 24 hours on product problems.
Hot runner mold

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic Injection molding and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and Injection Molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800 production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-Precision Injection Molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy Die Casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for Mold Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on Plastic Molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company sales people to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


Hot Runner Mould Manufacturing


Hot Runner Mould Manufacturing


Hot Runner Mould ManufacturingHot Runner Mould Manufacturing

Hot runner large mould

Hot Runner Mould ManufacturingHot Runner Mould ManufacturingHot Runner Mould ManufacturingHot runner large mould

1. How can I get quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide a quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to different products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds

Hot Runner Mould Manufacturing

Hot Runner Mould Manufacturing

Hot Runner Mould Manufacturing


Hot Runner Mould ManufacturingHot Runner Mould Manufacturing

Looking for ideal Small-scale Hot Runner Mold Production Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the OEM Hot Runner Mould Manufacturing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hot Runner Mold. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MOLD Manufacturing > High Precision Mould Manufacturing

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier