http://de.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Formherstellung > Auto-Teile-Formenbau > Autositzformherstellung

Autositzformherstellung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 25 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: RZ-MM-037

Formmodus: Spritzguss

Oberflächenfinish: Polieren

Mold Cavity: Multi Hohlraum

Plastik: PVC

Prozesskombinationstyp: Zusammengesetzte sterben

Anwendung: Auto, Haushaltsgeräte, Möbel, Ware, Elektronisch, Heimgebrauch, Hardware

Läufer: Heisser Renner

Design Software: UG

Installation: Mobile

Zertifizierung: TS16949

Standard: HASCO

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Plastic、Material、Runner、Design Software: Customer Demand

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit Schutzschäumen

Produktivität: 5million -10 million USD/year

Marke: RZ

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong China (Festland)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS-Code: 8401301000

Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Autositzformherstellung, hochwertige Autositzform, Autositzproduktion, das erste, was zu tun ist, ist der Autositzformdesign, die Form nach den Testproben zu entwerfen, bis das fertige Produkt, Autoteilform, Autoteilentwicklung eine Notwendigkeit ist Für den Spritzgießwerkzeugbau und andere hohe technische Anforderungen gilt nicht nur das wissenschaftliche Design großer Werkzeugherstellungsanlagen und Designteams. Kleine Spritzgussformherstellung, geeignet für die Herstellung verschiedener Automobilteile, wie z. B. Autospiegelschalenhalterung, Griff aus Kunststoffteilen, anderen Teilen des Autos. Unsere Firma kann Formart, Heißkanalform usw. entsprechend der Nachfrage des Kunden herstellen. Im Hinblick auf das Produkt des Kunden führt unser Unternehmen eine frühe Bewertung der Formfertigung durch. Die Konstruktionsabteilung entwirft die 3D-Skizzenkarte zur Herstellung der Form, führt dann eine Testprobe durch und übergibt die Kundenbestätigungsprobe ohne Fehler. Serienfertigung nach dem Siegeln. Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein rund 100 Mitarbeiter umfassendes Formenbau- und Entwicklungsteam, um Ihre Ideen in Produkte umzusetzen, zwei große Formenbaubereiche, 10 Formenbau-Gruppen, zwei Formenbauabteilungen, zwei Fabrikbereiche, um Produktprüfmuster und Produktionsprodukte durchzuführen, zwei Geschäftsbereiche und kann jederzeit mit Kunden kommunizieren.

Car seat mold manufacturing

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. ist spezialisiert auf halbfesten Druckguss , traditionellen Druckguss , Formenbau, Kunststoffspritzguss und andere Verarbeitungsleistungen. Es stellt leichte, hochwertige, hocheffiziente, energiesparende und umweltfreundliche Druckguss- und Spritzgussprodukte her.

Eine Fabrik befindet sich in Qiaotou, Dongguan. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. nimmt eine Fläche von ungefähr 70.000 Quadratmetern ein. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt 800 Produktionsmitarbeiter, 150 Führungskräfte und verfügt über insgesamt 101 importierte halbfeste Druckgussmaschinen aus Magnesiumlegierungen. Hochpräzises Spritzgießen Mit 90 Maschinensätzen ist es das größte halbfeste Druckgussunternehmen aus Magnesiumlegierung in China und bietet hocheffiziente und hochmoderne Druckgussverarbeitungen für Magnesiumlegierungen .
Die B-Fabrik befindet sich in der Stadt Fenggang, Dongguan. Best Mold Co., Ltd ist es etwa 10.000 Quadratmeter. Sie besitzt 30 Spritzgießmaschinen, 10 Arbeitsgruppen für die MOLD-Fertigung und 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Spritzguss. Es konzentriert sich auf Kunststoffformung und Formenbau .
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. konzentriert sich auf Technologieforschung und -entwicklung und verfügt über ein starkes Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam, das 18 Patente für fortschrittliche Technologien beantragt hat, um Kundenideen in Produkte zu verwandeln. Zur gleichen Zeit, durch die britischen BSI zertifiziert nach ISO9001: 2008, ISO 14001: 2004, TS16949 Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das Unternehmen hat ein ausgereiftes Produkt Prüflabor, je nach den Bedürfnissen der Kunden , die Qualität zu testen , Druckguss- und Spritzgussprodukte und Details, um die Produktqualität sicherzustellen.
Ingenieure können je nach Kundenanforderungen Produktzeichnungen des Kunden in die Realität umsetzen, die Vertriebsmitarbeiter des Unternehmens können die gesamte Kommunikation mit den Kunden aufrechterhalten, um sicherzustellen, dass Kunden und Unternehmen jederzeit über Produkte miteinander kommunizieren können .


Auto parts mold manufacturing


Auto parts


Auto parts Mould manufacturing

Car seat mold manufacturing

Car seat mold manufacturing

car seat mold design

car seat mold design

car seat mold design

car seat mold design

1. Wie kann ich ein Angebot und Feedback zu meinen Produkten erhalten?
Stellen Sie Ihre 2D-Zeichnungen mit Spezifikationen (Material, Oberflächenbehandlung, Toleranz, andere Anforderung usw.) zur Verfügung. Nennen Sie Ihre benötigte Menge (MOQ und jährlicher Bedarf) und Ihre logistischen Anforderungen. 3D-Zeichnungen sind für die vollständige Produktprüfung sehr willkommen.

2. Wie lange kann ich das angebot erhalten?
Normalerweise können wir sofort Feedback geben und innerhalb von 48 Stunden ein Angebot erstellen

3. Wie lange produzieren Sie die Teile?
Die Produktionsdurchlaufzeit für die CNC-Bearbeitung beträgt je nach Produkt und Menge 1 bis 4 Wochen. Wir werden mit den Kunden über den Produktionsplan und die Lieferung für jede Bestellung kommunizieren.


Wenn eine Form benötigt wird, beträgt die Zeit für die Formherstellung:
1) 2-3Werkzeuge für Extrusionsformen
2) 4-8 Wochen für Druckgussformen oder Kunststoffspritzgussformen

3) 2-3Werkzeuge zum Stanzen von Formen

Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing


Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing



Produktgruppe : Formherstellung > Auto-Teile-Formenbau

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
sheldon Mr. sheldon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Products > MOLD Manufacturing > Auto Parts Mould Manufacturing > Car Seat Mold Manufacturing

Car Seat Mold Manufacturing

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: RZ-MM-037

Shaping Mode: Injection Mould

Surface Finish Process: Polishing

Mould Cavity: Multi Cavity

Plastic Material: PVC

Process Combination Type: Compound Die

Application: Car, Household Appliances, Furniture, Commodity, Electronic, Home Use, Hardware

Runner: Hot Runner

Design Software: UG

Installation: Mobile

Certification: TS16949

Standard: HASCO

Customized: Customized

Plastic、Material、Runner、Design Software: Customer Demand

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Productivity: 5million -10 million USD/year

Brand: RZ

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS Code: 8401301000

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Car seat Mold Manufacturing, high-quality car seat mold, car seat production, the first thing to do is the car seat mold design, design the mold after the test samples until the finished product, Auto Parts Mold, auto parts development is a need for injection MOLD Manufacturing and other high technical requirements, not only It is the scientific design of large mold manufacturing equipment and design team. Small injection mold manufacturing, suitable for the production of various automotive parts, such as car vision mirror shell bracket, handle plastic parts, other parts of the car. Our company can make mould type, hot runner mold, etc. according to customer's demand. In view of customer's product, our company carries out early mold manufacturing evaluation, design department designs mould 3D sketch map to make mould manufacture, then carries out test sample, and finally passes the customer confirmation sample without mistake. Batch production after sealing. The company has about 100 people's mold design and development team to turn your ideas into products, two large mold manufacturing areas, 10 mold manufacturing groups, two mold engineering departments, two factory areas to carry out product test samples and production products, two business departments, and can communicate with customers all the time.

Car seat mold manufacturing

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic Injection molding and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and Injection Molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800 production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-Precision Injection Molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy Die Casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for MOLD Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on Plastic Molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company sales people to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


Auto parts mold manufacturing


Auto parts


Auto parts Mould manufacturing

Car seat mold manufacturing

Car seat mold manufacturing

car seat mold design

car seat mold design

car seat mold design

car seat mold design

1. How can I get quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide a quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to difference products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds

Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing


Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing



Looking for ideal High Quality Car Seat Mold Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Injection Mold Manufacturing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Car Seat Mold Design. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MOLD Manufacturing > Auto Parts Mould Manufacturing

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier