http://de.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Formherstellung > Auto-Teile-Formenbau > Formenbau von Autoteilen

Formenbau von Autoteilen

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 25 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: RZ-MM-034

Art: Vertikale Spritzgießmaschine

Structure: Vertical and Horizontal Composite

Kunststoff-Typ: Thermoplastisch

Plastifizierende Weise: Schraubentyp

Klemmweg: Hydraulik & Mechanisch

Automatisierung: Automatisch

Computergesteuert: Computergesteuert

Zertifizierung: ISO9001: 2008, UL

Additional Info

Verpakung: Kartons mit Schutzschäumen

Produktivität: 5million -10 million USD/year

Marke: RZ

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong China (Festland)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS-Code: 8401301000

Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Die Formenherstellung von Autoteilen , die Formherstellung von großen Autoteilen und die Entwicklung der Form für die Herstellung von großen Formen sind eine hohe Anforderung. Es ist notwendig, das wissenschaftliche Design des Forschungs- und Entwicklungspersonals und der modernen Formherstellungsausrüstung zu entwerfen . Herstellung von Automobilteilen für große Formen, geeignet für die Herstellung großer Automobilteile, wie z. B. Automobilräder, Lufteinlassgitter, Autologo und andere Komponenten. Je nach Kundenwunsch kann der Formtyp eine gewöhnliche Form, eine Heißkanalform usw. haben. Im Hinblick auf das Produkt des Kunden führt unser Unternehmen die frühe Bewertung der Formenherstellung fort. Die Konstruktionsabteilung erstellt die 3D-Schaltskizze, dann die Formenbauabteilung nach dem 3D-Schaltplan-Fertigungsprozess. Nachdem der Kokillenembryo abgeschlossen ist, trägt die Produktionsabteilung Bei dem Versuch: Wenn etwas nicht stimmt, nimmt die Formenbauabteilung Änderungen vor. Im Allgemeinen kann vom Entwurf bis zur Fertigstellung der 15-30 Tage-Zeit eine vollständige Produktion des Formwerkzeugs hergestellt werden, und zwar nach der Produktion durch die Produktproduktionsabteilung Testproben, um die Qualität des Formwerkzeugs zu bestätigen. Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein rund 100 Mitarbeiter umfassendes Formenbau- und Entwicklungsteam, um Ihre Ideen in Produkte umzusetzen, zwei große Formenbaubereiche, 10 Formenbau-Gruppen, zwei Formenbauabteilungen, zwei Fabrikbereiche, um Produktprüfmuster und Produktionsprodukte durchzuführen, zwei Geschäftsabteilungen und kann den ganzen Weg mit den Kunden kommunizieren.

Mould manufacturing

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. ist spezialisiert auf halbfesten Druckguss , traditionellen Druckguss , Formenbau, Kunststoffspritzguss und andere Verarbeitungsdienstleistungen. Es stellt leichte, hochwertige, hocheffiziente, energiesparende und umweltfreundliche Druckguss- und Spritzgussprodukte her.

Eine Fabrik befindet sich in Qiaotou, Dongguan. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. nimmt eine Fläche von ungefähr 70.000 Quadratmetern ein. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt 800 Produktionsmitarbeiter, 150 Führungskräfte und verfügt über insgesamt 101 importierte halbfeste Druckgussmaschinen aus Magnesiumlegierungen. Hochpräzises Spritzgießen Mit 90 Maschinensätzen ist es das größte halbfeste Druckgussunternehmen aus Magnesiumlegierung in China und bietet hocheffiziente und hochmoderne Druckgussverarbeitungen für Magnesiumlegierungen .
Die B-Fabrik befindet sich in der Stadt Fenggang, Dongguan. Best Mold Co., Ltd ist es etwa 10.000 Quadratmeter. Sie besitzt 30 Spritzgießmaschinen, 10 Arbeitsgruppen für die MOLD-Fertigung und 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Spritzguss. Es konzentriert sich auf Kunststoffformung und Formenbau .
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. konzentriert sich auf Technologieforschung und -entwicklung und verfügt über ein starkes Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam, das 18 Patente für fortschrittliche Technologien beantragt hat, um Kundenideen in Produkte zu verwandeln. Zur gleichen Zeit, durch die britischen BSI zertifiziert nach ISO9001: 2008, ISO 14001: 2004, TS16949 Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das Unternehmen hat ein ausgereiftes Produkt Prüflabor, je nach den Bedürfnissen der Kunden , die Qualität zu testen , Druckguss- und Spritzgussprodukte und Details, um die Produktqualität sicherzustellen.
Ingenieure können je nach Kundenanforderungen Produktzeichnungen des Kunden in die Realität umsetzen, die Vertriebsmitarbeiter des Unternehmens können die gesamte Kommunikation mit den Kunden aufrechterhalten, um sicherzustellen, dass Kunden und Unternehmen jederzeit über Produkte miteinander kommunizieren können .


Mould manufacturing


high-quality automobile parts


Mould manufacturing

Auto parts production

Large mold production

Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing


Mould manufacturing

1. Wie erhalte ich ein Angebot und ein Feedback für meine Produkte?
Stellen Sie Ihre 2D-Zeichnungen mit Spezifikationen (Material, Oberflächenbehandlung, Toleranz, andere Anforderung usw.) zur Verfügung. Nennen Sie Ihre benötigte Menge (MOQ und jährlicher Bedarf) und Ihre logistischen Anforderungen. 3D-Zeichnungen sind für die vollständige Produktprüfung sehr willkommen.

2. Wie lange kann ich das angebot erhalten?
Normalerweise können wir sofort Feedback geben und innerhalb von 48 Stunden ein Angebot erstellen

3. Wie lange produzieren Sie die Teile?
Die Produktionsdurchlaufzeit für die CNC-Bearbeitung beträgt je nach Produkt und Menge 1 bis 4 Wochen. Wir werden mit den Kunden über den Produktionsplan und die Lieferung für jede Bestellung kommunizieren.


Wenn eine Form benötigt wird, beträgt die Zeit für die Formherstellung:
1) 2-3Werkzeuge für Extrusionsformen
2) 4-8 Wochen für Druckgussformen oder Kunststoffspritzgussformen

3) 2-3Werkzeuge zum Stanzen von Formen

Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing


Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing



Produktgruppe : Formherstellung > Auto-Teile-Formenbau

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
sheldon Mr. sheldon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > MOLD Manufacturing > Auto Parts Mould Manufacturing > Mould manufacturing of auto parts

Mould manufacturing of auto parts
Mould manufacturing of auto parts
Mould manufacturing of auto parts

Mould manufacturing of auto parts

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 25 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: RZ-MM-034

    Type: Vertical Injection Molding Machine

    Structure: Vertical and Horizontal Composite

    Plastic Type: Thermoplastic

    Plasticizing Way: Screw Type

    Clamping Way: Hydraulic & Mechanical

    Automation: Automatic

    Computerized: Computerized

    Certification: ISO9001:2008, UL

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

    Productivity: 5million -10 million USD/year

    Brand: RZ

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Guangdong China(Mainland)

    Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

    Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

    HS Code: 8401301000

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

The mold manufacturing of auto parts, the Mould production of large auto parts, and the development of the mold for Large mold production are a high requirement. It is necessary to design scientific design of R & D personnel and advanced mold manufacturing equipment. Automobile parts large Mold Manufacturing, suitable for the production of large automotive parts, such as automotive wheels, air intake grille, car logo, and other components. According to customer needs, the mold type can have ordinary mold, hot runner mold and so on. In view of customer's product, our company carries on the early MOLD Manufacturing evaluation, the design department designs the mold 3D schematic diagram, then the mold engineering department according to the 3D schematic drawing process production, after the mold embryo completes, the production department carries on the experiment, If there is something wrong, then the mold Engineering Department will make modifications. Generally, from the design to the completion of the 15-30 day time will be able to produce a complete production of the mold, after production by the product production department test samples to confirm the quality of the mold. The company has about 100 people's mold design and development team to turn your ideas into products, two large mold manufacturing areas, 10 mold manufacturing groups, two mold engineering departments, two factory areas to carry out product test samples and production products, two business departments, and can communicate with customers all the way.

Mould manufacturing

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic Injection molding, and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and Injection Molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800 production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-Precision Injection Molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy Die Casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for MOLD Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on Plastic Molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company sales people to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


Mould manufacturing


high-quality automobile parts


Mould manufacturing

Auto parts production

Large mold production

Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing


Mould manufacturing

1. How can I get a quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide a quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to difference products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds

Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing


Mould manufacturing

Mould manufacturing



Looking for ideal Mould Production of Large Auto Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Large Mold Production are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High-quality Auto Parts Mould Manufacturing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MOLD Manufacturing > Auto Parts Mould Manufacturing

Send Inquiry

sheldon

Mr. sheldon

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769-81025999

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613680709426Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:A: No. 198 Xinyi Road, Jing Lian Industrial Zone, Qiaotou Town, Dongguan, Guangdong