http://fr.rzjmdiecasting.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Fabrication de MOULE > Fabrication de moules de pièces automobiles > Coulée de précision en alliage d'aluminium OEM

Coulée de précision en alliage d'aluminium OEM

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 3.35 / Piece/Pieces
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 25 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle:  RZ-MM-053

Type: Tube Head Injection

Structure: Horizontal

Type de plastique: Thermoplastique

Forme de plastification: Type de vis

Chemin de serrage: Hydraulique

Automatisation: Automatique

Informatisé: Informatisé

Certification: ISO9001: 2008, CE

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: caisses en bois avec mousses protectrices

productivité: 5million -10 million USD/year

marque: RZ

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Guangdong Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000pcs/week

Certificats : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Code SH: 8401301000

Hafen: Shenzhen,Guangzhou

Description du produit

Le composant principal de la matrice automobile est le grand moule automobile destiné à recouvrir des pièces, telles que la grille d'entrée d'air, la plaque arrière de la voiture et le support de lampe. Les matériaux utilisés dans la production sont principalement du PA66 et du PA66 renforcé de fibre de verre, avec une bonne stabilité chimique, une bonne résistance mécanique, de la rigidité, de la dureté et de la résistance à la chaleur, ainsi qu'une résistance élevée. Chaleur, convient au stockage de pièces chauffantes telles que les batteries, bonne transparence, convient à la production d'un support de charge. Le support de batterie de l'industrie automobile, de l'industrie automobile, de l'aérospatiale, de l'industrie des communications, de l'industrie du transport ferroviaire à grande vitesse, des instruments de précision, de l'industrie informatique, de l'industrie médicale et d'autres équipements de batterie peuvent tous produire le support . Nous pouvons développer et fabriquer des moules grands et petits . Les grands moules comprennent les pièces d’assemblage des plus grosses machines, telles que l’industrie automobile, l’industrie aérospatiale, l’industrie du transport, etc. La fabrication de petits moules comprend la fabrication de pièces de précision, telles que des appareils ménagers, des cahiers, des véhicules aériens sans pilote, des instruments médicaux, etc.


automotive parts

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd se spécialise dans le moulage sous pression semi-solide, de moulage sous pression traditionnelle, la fabrication de moules, moulage par injection plastique et d' autres services de traitement. Elle fabrique des produits de moulage sous pression et de moulage par injection légers, de haute qualité, à haute efficacité, économes en énergie et respectueux de l'environnement.

Une usine est située dans la ville de Qiaotou, ville de Dongguan. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupe une superficie d’environ 70 000 mètres carrés. Il a 800

travailleurs de la production, 150 membres du personnel de direction et un total de 101 machines de coulée en alliage de magnésium coulées sous pression semi-solides importées . Haute précision

moulage par injection Avec 90 ensembles de machines, il s'agit de la plus grande entreprise de moulage sous pression en alliage de magnésium semi-solide en Chine et fournit des services de traitement de fonderie d' alliage de magnésium à haute efficacité et avancés .
L'usine B est située dans la ville de Fenggang, ville de Dongguan. Meilleur moule Co., Ltd il est environ 10.000 mètres carrés. Elle possède 30 presses à injecter, 10 groupes de travail pour MOLD Manufacturing et 15 ans d'expérience dans le moulage par injection. Il se concentre sur le moulage du plastique et la fabrication de moules .
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. se concentre sur la recherche et le développement de technologies et dispose d’une solide équipe de R & D de technologies qui a déposé 18 brevets de technologie de pointe afin de transformer les idées des clients en produits. En même temps, grâce à la certification BSI British ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 système de management de la qualité, l'entreprise dispose d' un laboratoire d'essai de produits matures, selon les besoins des clients pour tester la qualité des produits de moulage de moulage sous pression et d' injection et des détails pour assurer la qualité du produit.
Les ingénieurs peuvent, en fonction des besoins des clients, reproduire les dessins de produits du client, les vendeurs de la société doivent garder toute la communication avec les clients afin de garantir que les clients et l’entreprise puissent communiquer entre eux à propos des produits à tout moment .


Plastic injection molding auto parts


automotive parts


automotive partsHigh quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

1. Comment puis-je obtenir un devis et des commentaires pour mes produits?
Fournissez à vos dessins 2D des spécifications (matériau, traitement de surface, tolérance, autre exigence, etc.); mentionner votre quantité nécessaire (MOQ et besoin annuel) et vos besoins logistiques; Les dessins en 3D sont les bienvenus pour l'examen complet du produit.

2. combien de temps puis-je obtenir la citation?
Normalement, nous pouvons fournir une rétroaction instantanée, puis une offre dans les 48 heures.

3. Combien de temps allez-vous produire les pièces?
Le délai de production pour l'usinage CNC est de 1 à 4 semaines, selon les produits et la quantité de différence. Nous communiquerons avec les clients sur le plan de production et la livraison pour chaque bon de commande.


Si un moule est nécessaire, le temps de fabrication du moule sera:
1) 2-3 semaines pour les moules d'extrusion
2) 4-8wks pour
les moules de coulée sous pression ou en matière plastique inj ection de moules

3) 2-3 semaines pour estampage des moules

High quality auto partsPrecision plastic molding parts

Precision plastic molding parts


Precision plastic molding parts

Precision plastic molding parts

Groupes de Produits : Fabrication de MOULE > Fabrication de moules de pièces automobiles

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
sheldon Mr. sheldon
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Products > MOLD Manufacturing > Auto Parts Mould Manufacturing > OEM Aluminum Alloy Precision Casting

OEM Aluminum Alloy Precision Casting

    Unit Price: USD 3.35 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.:  RZ-MM-053

Type: Tube Head Injection

Structure: Horizontal

Plastic Type: Thermoplastic

Plasticizing Way: Screw Type

Clamping Way: Hydraulic

Automation: Automatic

Computerized: Computerized

Certification: ISO9001:2008, CE

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Productivity: 5million -10 million USD/year

Brand: RZ

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/week

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS Code: 8401301000

Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou

Product Description

The main component of the automobile die is the large automobile mould for covering parts, such as the air inlet grille, the car tail plate, and the lamp bracket. The materials used in the production are mostly PA and glass fiber reinforced PA66, with good chemical stability, good strength, rigidity, hardness and heat resistance, and high resistance. Heat, suitable for storing heating parts such as batteries, good transparency, suitable for the production of charging bracket. Not only is the battery bracket of the automobile industry, the automobile industry, the aerospace, the communications industry, the high-speed rail transport industry, the precision instrument, the IT industry, the medical industry and other battery machinery all can produce the support. We can develop and manufacture large and small moulds. The large moulds include the assembly parts of the larger machinery, such as the automobile industry, the aerospace industry, the transportation industry and so on. The small Mold Manufacturing includes the manufacture of the precision parts, such as household appliances, notebooks, unmanned aerial vehicles, medical instruments and so on.


automotive parts

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic Injection molding and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and Injection Molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800

production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-precision

injection molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy Die Casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for MOLD Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on Plastic Molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company sales people to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


Plastic injection molding auto parts


automotive parts


automotive partsHigh quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

1. How can I get quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide the quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to difference products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds

High quality auto partsPrecision plastic molding parts

Precision plastic molding parts


Precision plastic molding parts

Precision plastic molding parts

Looking for ideal Large Mould Manufacturing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Auto Parts Mould Manufacturing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Die Casting Mould Manufacturing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MOLD Manufacturing > Auto Parts Mould Manufacturing

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier