Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sheldon Mr. sheldon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Formherstellung > Auto-Teile-Formenbau > OEM-Aluminiumlegierungs-Präzisionsguss

OEM-Aluminiumlegierungs-Präzisionsguss
OEM-Aluminiumlegierungs-Präzisionsguss
OEM-Aluminiumlegierungs-Präzisionsguss
OEM-Aluminiumlegierungs-Präzisionsguss
OEM-Aluminiumlegierungs-Präzisionsguss

OEM-Aluminiumlegierungs-Präzisionsguss

Einheitspreis: USD 3.35 / Piece/Pieces
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 25 Tage
Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

    Modell:  RZ-MM-053

    Art: Tube Head Injection

    Structure: Horizontal

    Kunststoff-Typ: Thermoplastisch

    Plastifizierende Weise: Schraubentyp

    Klemmweg: Hydraulisch

    Automatisierung: Automatisch

    Computergesteuert: Computergesteuert

    Zertifizierung: ISO9001: 2008, CE

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzkisten mit Schutzschäumen

    Produktivität: 5million -10 million USD/year

    Marke: RZ

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong China (Festland)

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000pcs/week

    Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

    HS-Code: 8401301000

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Guangzhou

Produktbeschreibung

Die Hauptkomponente der Automobils ist die Düse große Automobil Form für Verkleidungsteile, wie beispielsweise das Lufteinlassgitter, die Autoheckplatte und die Lampenhalterung. Die bei der Herstellung verwendeten Materialien sind hauptsächlich PA und glasfaserverstärktes PA66 mit guter chemischer Stabilität, guter Festigkeit, Steifigkeit, Härte und Wärmebeständigkeit und hoher Beständigkeit. Wärme, geeignet für die Lagerung von Heizteilen wie Batterien, gute Transparenz, geeignet für die Herstellung von Ladehalterungen. Nicht nur die Batteriehalterung der Automobilindustrie, der Automobilindustrie, der Luft- und Raumfahrt, der Kommunikationsindustrie, der Hochgeschwindigkeits-Schienentransportindustrie, des Präzisionsinstruments, der IT-Industrie, der medizinischen Industrie und anderer Batteriemaschinen kann die Unterstützung leisten . Wir können große und kleine Formen entwickeln und herstellen . Die großen Formen umfassen die Montageteile der größeren Maschinen, wie der Automobilindustrie, der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie, der Transportindustrie und so weiter. Die Herstellung von kleinen Formen umfasst die Herstellung von Präzisionsteilen wie Haushaltsgeräten, Notebooks, unbemannten Luftfahrzeugen, medizinischen Instrumenten usw.


automotive parts

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. ist spezialisiert auf halbfesten Druckguss , traditionellen Druckguss , Formenbau, Kunststoffspritzguss und andere Verarbeitungsleistungen. Es stellt leichte, hochwertige, hocheffiziente, energiesparende und umweltfreundliche Druckguss- und Spritzgussprodukte her.

Eine Fabrik befindet sich in Qiaotou, Dongguan. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. nimmt eine Fläche von ungefähr 70.000 Quadratmetern ein. Es hat 800

Produktionsmitarbeiter, 150 Führungskräfte und insgesamt 101 importierte halbfeste Druckgussmaschinen aus Magnesiumlegierungen. Hohe Präzision

Spritzgießen Mit 90 Maschinensätzen ist es das größte halbfeste Druckgussunternehmen der Magnesiumlegierung in China und bietet hocheffiziente und hochmoderne Druckgussverarbeitungen für die Magnesiumlegierung .
Die B-Fabrik befindet sich in der Stadt Fenggang, Dongguan. Best Mold Co., Ltd ist es etwa 10.000 Quadratmeter. Sie besitzt 30 Spritzgießmaschinen, 10 Arbeitsgruppen für die MOLD-Fertigung und 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Spritzguss. Es konzentriert sich auf Kunststoffformung und Formenbau .
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. konzentriert sich auf Technologieforschung und -entwicklung und verfügt über ein starkes Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam, das 18 Patente für fortschrittliche Technologien beantragt hat, um Kundenideen in Produkte zu verwandeln. Zur gleichen Zeit, durch die britischen BSI zertifiziert nach ISO9001: 2008, ISO 14001: 2004, TS16949 Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das Unternehmen hat ein ausgereiftes Produkt Prüflabor, je nach den Bedürfnissen der Kunden , die Qualität zu testen , Druckguss- und Spritzgussprodukte und Details, um die Produktqualität sicherzustellen.
Ingenieure können je nach Kundenanforderungen Produktzeichnungen des Kunden in die Realität umsetzen, die Vertriebsmitarbeiter des Unternehmens können die gesamte Kommunikation mit den Kunden aufrechterhalten, um sicherzustellen, dass Kunden und Unternehmen jederzeit über Produkte miteinander kommunizieren können .


Plastic injection molding auto parts


automotive parts


automotive partsHigh quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

1. Wie kann ich ein Angebot und Feedback zu meinen Produkten erhalten?
Stellen Sie Ihre 2D-Zeichnungen mit Spezifikationen bereit (Material, Oberflächenbehandlung, Toleranz, andere Anforderungen usw.); Nennen Sie Ihre benötigte Menge (MOQ und jährlicher Bedarf) und Ihre logistischen Anforderungen. 3D-Zeichnungen sind für die vollständige Produktprüfung sehr willkommen.

2. Wie lange kann ich das angebot erhalten?
Normalerweise können wir sofort Feedback geben und das Angebot innerhalb von 48 Stunden erstellen

3. Wie lange produzieren Sie die Teile?
Die Produktionsdurchlaufzeit für die CNC-Bearbeitung beträgt je nach Produkt und Menge 1 bis 4 Wochen. Wir werden mit den Kunden über den Produktionsplan und die Lieferung für jede Bestellung kommunizieren.


Wenn eine Form benötigt wird, beträgt die Zeit für die Formherstellung:
1) 2-3Werkzeuge für Extrusionsformen
2) 4-8wks für Druckgussformen oder Kunststoff inj ection Formen

3) 2-3Werkzeuge zum Stanzen von Formen

High quality auto partsPrecision plastic molding parts

Precision plastic molding parts


Precision plastic molding parts

Precision plastic molding parts

Produktgruppe : Formherstellung > Auto-Teile-Formenbau

Anfrage versenden

sheldon

Mr. sheldon

E-Mail-Adresse:

sheldon@rzjmdiecasting.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0769-81025999

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613680709426Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:sheldon@rzjmdiecasting.com

Firmenadresse:A: No. 198 Xinyi Road, Jing Lian Industrial Zone, Qiaotou town, Dongguan, Guangdong; B: No. 17, Chang Tang Road, Yan Tian Village, Fenggang Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, Dongguan, Guangdong

http://www.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Products > MOLD Manufacturing > Auto Parts Mould Manufacturing > OEM Aluminum Alloy Precision Casting

OEM Aluminum Alloy Precision Casting

    Unit Price: USD 3.35 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.:  RZ-MM-053

Type: Tube Head Injection

Structure: Horizontal

Plastic Type: Thermoplastic

Plasticizing Way: Screw Type

Clamping Way: Hydraulic

Automation: Automatic

Computerized: Computerized

Certification: ISO9001:2008, CE

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Productivity: 5million -10 million USD/year

Brand: RZ

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/week

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

HS Code: 8401301000

Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou

Product Description

The main component of the automobile die is the large automobile mould for covering parts, such as the air inlet grille, the car tail plate, and the lamp bracket. The materials used in the production are mostly PA and glass fiber reinforced PA66, with good chemical stability, good strength, rigidity, hardness and heat resistance, and high resistance. Heat, suitable for storing heating parts such as batteries, good transparency, suitable for the production of charging bracket. Not only is the battery bracket of the automobile industry, the automobile industry, the aerospace, the communications industry, the high-speed rail transport industry, the precision instrument, the IT industry, the medical industry and other battery machinery all can produce the support. We can develop and manufacture large and small moulds. The large moulds include the assembly parts of the larger machinery, such as the automobile industry, the aerospace industry, the transportation industry and so on. The small Mold Manufacturing includes the manufacture of the precision parts, such as household appliances, notebooks, unmanned aerial vehicles, medical instruments and so on.


automotive parts

Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. specializes in Semi-Solid Die-Casting, traditional die-casting, mold making, plastic Injection molding and other processing services. It manufactures lightweight, high-quality, high-efficiency, energy-saving and environmentally friendly die-casting and Injection Molding products.

A factory is located in Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City. Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. occupies an area of approximately 70,000 square meters. It has 800

production workers, 150 management staff, and has a total of 101 imported semi-solid die-casting magnesium alloy casting machines. High-precision

injection molding With 90 sets of machines, it is the largest magnesium alloy semi-solid die-casting enterprise in China and provides high-efficiency and advanced magnesium alloy Die Casting processing services.
The B factory is located in Fenggang Town, Dongguan City. Best Mold Co., Ltd it is about 10,000 square meters. It owns 30 injection molding machines, 10 working groups for MOLD Manufacturing, and 15 years of injection molding experience. It focuses on Plastic Molding and mold making.
Hong Kong Jinrun Co., Ltd. focuses on technology research and development and has a strong technology R&D team that has applied for 18 advanced technology patents to transform customer ideas into products. At the same time, through the British BSI certified ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, TS16949 quality management system, the company has a mature product testing laboratory, according to the needs of customers to test the quality of die-casting and injection molding products and details to ensure product quality.
Engineers can according to customer's requirements, product to the customer's product drawings into reality, the company sales people to keep all the communication with customers, to ensure that customers and the enterprise can communicate with each other about products at any time.


Plastic injection molding auto parts


automotive parts


automotive partsHigh quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

High quality auto parts

1. How can I get quotation and feedback for my products?
Provide your 2D drawings with specifications (material, surface treatment, tolerance, another requirement, etc.); mention your quantity needed (MOQ and annual need) and logistic requirement; 3D drawings are much welcome for the full product review.

2. How long can I get the quotation?
Normally, we can provide instant feedback and then provide the quotation within 48 hours

3. How long will you produce the parts?
Production lead time for CNC Machining is 1-4wks, according to difference products and quantity. We will communicate with Customers on the production plan and delivery for each PO.


If a mold is needed, the mold making time will be:
1) 2-3wks for extrusion molds
2) 4-8wks for die casting molds or plastics injection molds

3) 2-3wks for stamping molds

High quality auto partsPrecision plastic molding parts

Precision plastic molding parts


Precision plastic molding parts

Precision plastic molding parts

Looking for ideal Large Mould Manufacturing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Auto Parts Mould Manufacturing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Die Casting Mould Manufacturing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MOLD Manufacturing > Auto Parts Mould Manufacturing

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier