http://de.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kunststoff Guss > Präzisions-Kunststoff-Formteil

Präzisions-Kunststoff-Formteil

Produktkategorie von Präzisions-Kunststoff-Formteil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Präzisions-Kunststoff-Formteil , Automobil-Fitting-Teile Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Präzisions-Kunststoffspritzguss R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
OEM High Precision Helligkeit Zubehör Spritzguss

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Kartonschachteln mit schützenden Schäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000sets/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Transparente High-Polishing-Produkte, Objektivabdeckung, nach der Injektion durch den Polierprozess, um transparente Produkte zu erhalten, ist die Verwendung von transparenten Linsenschutzabdeckung aufgrund der Schutz der Linse gleichzeitig die...
Plastikform-Entwurfs-Auto zerteilt Einspritzungs-Werkzeuge

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit schützenden Schäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Autoscheinwerfer Shell Injection Molding, Die Glaskappe der authentischen Scheinwerfer und Rücklichter ist aus hochwertigem Polycarbonat (auch PC, Harz ophthalmische Linse). Polycarbonat hat eine hohe Härte, hohe Festigkeit, Zähigkeit,...
Spritzgießen der Controller Shell

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit schützenden Schäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Die Fernbedienung Shell, Spritzgießen der Controller-Shell wird durch Spritzgießen hergestellt, und die Fernbedienung wird in der Regel in den Bereichen Smart Home, Industrie fahren, Baumaschinen und so weiter verwendet. Im Allgemeinen wird...
Elektronisches Produkt Shell-Spritzgießen

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: OPP Tasche und Karton Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Elektronische Produkt Shell-Herstellung , Notebook, Router, UAV und so weiter haben alle die Schale. Um Sicherheit und Erfahrung zu nutzen, geht es bei der Materialauswahl hauptsächlich um elektrische Isolierung und hohe Festigkeit. Die...
Konferenztelefon Shell-Einspritzungs-Plastikformteil

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit Schutzschäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Kunststoffspritzguss für Telefongehäuse Das Verfahren schmilzt Harzpellets in der Spritzgießmaschine mit einem beheizten Zylinder. Eine Schnecke bewegt den Kunststoff nach vorne und sorgt für eine gleichmäßige Mischung aus geschmolzenem Kunststoff....
Doppelfarbspritzguss

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit schützenden Schäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Double Mauled Color Produkt, Der POS-Teil verwendet PC und ABS Doppelfarbspritzguss . Die einfachen Verarbeitungseigenschaften von ABS in Verbindung mit den ausgezeichneten mechanischen Eigenschaften und der thermischen Stabilität von PCs bieten...
Auto Teile Widget Spritzguss

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: OPP Tasche und Karton Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Auto Teile Widget Spritzgießen, Autoteile Spritzgießen, die Produkte werden vor allem für die Montage von Automobilen, Automobil Dekoration, hochfeste Kfz-Komponenten, wie das Auto, Ansauggitter, Lampenrahmen, Sitzlehne und andere Komponenten...
Auto Teile hochpräzise Spritzgießen

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Kartonschachteln mit schützenden Schäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Das Unternehmen hat sich in der Form Design und Verarbeitung und Kunststoff-Produkte Verarbeitung mehr als 10 Jahren der Geschichte, hat eine Gruppe von Senior-Produkt-Design und Formenbau Design-Ingenieure und Formenbau leitende Techniker, nach...
Automotive-Teile-Serie Spritzguss

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit schützenden Schäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Modell: RZ-MM-103

Im modernen Produktionsprozess ist der Druckguss eine sehr häufige Form der Produktion. Gängige Druckgussteile umfassen Druckguss aus Aluminiumlegierung und Druckguss aus Zinklegierung. Druckguss: (Druckguss) umfasst das schnelle Pressen einer...
PVC-Weichkleber Produkt

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit schützenden Schäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Hochwertige Soft-Rubber-Produkte , Pvc- Soft-Gummi-Produkte sind auf Hardware-Shell, wie elektrische Schutz-Tools, dekorative Teile, Kabel-Isolations-Schicht, etc. Precision Injection Molding Produktion Die Fließfähigkeit von Polyvinylchlorid (PVC)...
Auto Cab Zubehör Spritzguss

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Kartonschachteln mit schützenden Schäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Auto cab Zubehör Spritzguss, Das Auto Cab Zubehör wird im Spritzgussverfahren hergestellt. Die Kabine enthält den Autositz, Schalthebel, Autositz, Lenkrad, Knopf und so weiter. Automobilprodukte, die hochwertige Automobilteile herstellen und...
Semi-Solid Druckguss Smart Watch Ersatzband

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Kartons mit Schutzschäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000sets/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Wir verfügen über eine innovative automatisierte Druckgießanlage mit der technologisch fortschrittlichsten Druckgießanlage. Wir haben Roboterarbeitszellen und Prozessmonitore implementiert, um Prozesse zu verbessern und Abfälle zu minimieren. Dies...
Doppelfarbe Spritzgießmaschine für Kunststoffspritzguss 550T

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit Schutzschäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Als qualitätsorientierte Organisation bieten wir eine breite Palette an Kunststoff-Präzisionsformteilen. Das angebotene Sortiment wird unter der Anleitung von erfahrenen Fachleuten unter Verwendung eines Kunststoffes von optimaler Qualität gemäß den...
Formenbau-Kunststoffwerkzeugteile Benutzerdefinierte zweifarbige Formung

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit Schutzschäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Präzisionsformteilen anzubieten. Diese Produkte werden von einem Team qualifizierter und aufrichtiger Fachleute hergestellt, die Experten auf ihrem jeweiligen Gebiet sind. Unsere Produkte...
Soem High Precision Double Colored Spritzgussteile

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit Schutzschäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Zweifarbiges Spritzgießen bedeutet, dass zwei unterschiedliche Farbmaterialien in eine Form eingespritzt werden, um schließlich ein zweifarbiges Kunststoffteil mit dem angegebenen oder unregelmäßigen Muster zu erhalten. Da es aus zwei Mischfarben...
Zwei-Farben-Spritzguss-Präzisionsteile 230T

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit Schutzschäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Mit einer breiten Palette von Branchenrisiken tragen wir dazu bei, ein breites Spektrum an Kfz-Ersatzteilformen auf dem Markt anzubieten . Nicht nur für zweifarbige Kunststoffteilprodukte trägt die Doppeleinspritzmaschine zu verschiedenen...
Doppelte Farbe Kunststoff Injektion Game Controller Molding

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit schützenden Schäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Double Color Plastic Injection Spiel Controller Molding, Zwei-Injektion Produkt Herstellung, Zwei-Injektion Produktherstellung, ist die zwei Spritzgießen, auch bekannt als die zwei Spritzgießen, ist eine spezielle Kunststoff-Spritzgussverfahren,...
OEM Spritzguss-Kleinteile aus Kunststoff

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit Schutzschäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Celcon ist ein gebräuchlicher Markenname für Acetal, auch bekannt als Polyoxymethylen (POM), Polyacetal oder Polyformaldehyd. Dieser Thermoplast bietet eine hervorragende Zähigkeit, hervorragende Verschleißfestigkeit, Kriechbeständigkeit und...
Kunststoff-Ersatzteilstücke Kunststoff-Injektionsprodukte

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Holzkisten mit Schutzschäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Wir fertigen Spritzgussteile mit Precision Mold Tech . Die Wahl des richtigen Materials und der richtigen Farbe für ein Projekt sind zwei der wichtigsten Faktoren bei der Herstellung von Kunststoffteilen. Außerdem ist die Festigkeit einer der...
Auto-Rückenlehnen-Spritzguss

Marke: RZ

Verpakung: Kartons mit Schutzschäumen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000sets/Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Hochwertige Auto-Rückenlehnen- Spritzgussteile können mit PA6 gespritzt werden. PA6 hat eine gute Elastizität, eine starke Auswirkung und eine hohe Hygroskopizität. In der Automobilindustrie weit verbreitet, Instrumentengehäuse und andere Produkte,...
China Präzisions-Kunststoff-Formteil Lieferanten

Präzisionsplastikformen im engeren Sinne bezieht sich auf ein Spritzgussherstellungsverfahren, bei dem die Maßgenauigkeit von Kunststoffprodukten, die durch Spritzgussmaschinenausrüstung hergestellt werden, 0,01 mm oder weniger, üblicherweise zwischen 0,01 und 0,001 mm, erreichen kann.

Aufgrund der hohen Maßgenauigkeit, des geringen Toleranzbereichs und der hohen Wiederholgenauigkeit von Produkten stellt die Präzisionsformgebung von Kunststoffen besondere Anforderungen an Rohstoffe, Formen und Spritzgießmaschinen. Die Hauptanforderungen sind: gutes Formmaterial, steifer Fuß, Maßhaltigkeit der Kavität, Finish und die Positioniergenauigkeit zwischen den Schablonen ist hoch.

Mit der rasanten Entwicklung von Polymermaterialien und Mikroelektroniktechnologien sind elektronische Schaltkreise hochgradig integriert worden, was zu der Entwicklung von Hochleistungs-, Hochpräzisions-, Leichtbau-, Miniaturisierungs- und Miniaturisierungsvorrichtungen von industriellen Ausrüstungskomponenten geführt hat. Präzisionskunststoff-Spritzgussteile ersetzen aufgrund ihrer hohen Präzisionsanforderungen, guten mechanischen und mechanischen Eigenschaften sowie ihrer Maßhaltigkeit einige hochpräzise Metall-Nullstellen in mechanischen, elektronischen, Instrumentierungs-, Kommunikations-, Automobil- und Raumfahrtinstrumenten. Und es wurde weit verbreitet verwendet.


Plastic Injection Plastic Molding


HINWEIS: Alle Produkte werden in Fabriken fotografiert

nur als Technologiebeispiel verwenden

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
sheldon Mr. sheldon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Products > Plastic Molding > Precision Plastic Molding

Precision Plastic Molding

Product categories of Precision Plastic Molding, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Precision Plastic Molding, Automobile Pipe Fitting Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Precision Plastic Injection Molding R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
OEM High Precision Brightness Accessories Injection molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Transparent high polishing products, lens cover, after injection through the polishing process to obtain transparent products, the use of transparent lens protection cover is due to the protection of the lens at the same time the use of protection...
China Precision Plastic Molding of with CE
Plastic Mould Design Car Parts Injection Tools

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Automobile headlamp shell Injection Molding, The glass cap of the authentic headlights and taillights is made of high-grade polycarbonate (also called PC, resin ophthalmic lens). Polycarbonate is of high hardness, high strength, toughness, UV...
China Manufacturer of Automobile Pipe Fitting Parts
Injection Molding of Controller Shell

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

The remote control shell, Injection molding of the controller shell is produced by injection molding, and the remote controller is generally used in the fields of smart home, industrial driving, construction machinery and so on. In general,...
Customized Precision Plastic Injection Molding Made in China
Electronic product shell injection moulding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: OPP Bag and Carton Box

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Electronic product shell manufacturing, notebook, router, UAV and so on all have the shell. In order to use safety and experience, the choice of materials is mainly about electrical insulation and high strength. The router set-top box or other...
Professional Manufacturer of Thermoplastic Mould Tools
Conference Phone Shell Injection Plastic Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Plastic Injection Moulding for Telephone Case process melts resin pellets inside the injection machine with a heated barrel. An auger moves the plastic forward and ensures an even mix of melted plastic. The machine then drives the melted plastic...
China Supplier of Precision Plastic Molding
Double Color Injection Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Double Mauled Colour Product, The POS part uses PC and ABS double color injection molding. The easy processing characteristics of ABS combined with the excellent mechanical properties and thermal stability of PCs provide excellent flow...
Expert Manufacturer of Automobile Pipe Fitting Parts
Auto parts Widget Injection Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: OPP Bag and Carton Box

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Auto parts Widget Injection Molding, Auto parts injection molding, the products are mainly used for automobile assembly, automobile decoration, high strength automobile components, such as the car, intake grille, lamp frame, seat backrest, and other...
Competitive Precision Plastic Injection Molding China Manufacturer
Auto parts high precision injection molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

The company has been engaged in the mold design and processing and plastic products processing more than 10 years of history, has a group of senior product design and mold structure design engineers and mold manufacturing senior technicians,...
High Quality Thermoplastic Mould Tools China Manufacturer
Automotive parts series Injection Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Model No.: RZ-MM-103

In the modern production process, die casting is a very common form of production. Common die castings include aluminum alloy die casting and zinc alloy die casting. Die Casting: (Pressure casting) involves the rapid pressing of a liquid or...
China Precision Plastic Molding Supplier
Pvc Soft Glue Product

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

High-Quality Soft Rubber Products, Pvc soft rubber products are applied to hardware shell, such as electrical protection tools, decorative parts, cable insulation layer, etc. Precision Injection Molding Production The fluidity of Polyvinyl chloride...
China Factory of Automobile Pipe Fitting Parts
Auto Cab Accessories Injection Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Auto cab accessories injection molding, The car cab accessories are produced by injection molding. The cab includes the car seat, shift lever, car seat, steering wheel, button and so on. Automotive products manufacturing and manufacturing...
Semi-Solid Die Casting Smart Watch Replacement Strap

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

We feature an innovative automated die casting plant with the most technologically Advanced Die Casting equipment. We have implemented robotic work cells and process monitors to improve processes and minimize waste. This allows us to consistently...
Double Color Plastic Molding 550T Injection Molding Machine

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

As a quality centric organization, we are offering a wide gamut of Plastic Precise Die Mold Parts. The offered range is designed and manufactured under the guidance of skilled professionals using an optimum quality plastic material as per the set...
Mold Design Plastic Tool Parts Custom Two-Colored Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

We specialize in offering an extensive range of Precision Molded Products. These products are manufactured by the team of skilled & sincere professionals who are experts in their respective domain. Our products are available at market leading...
OEM High Precision Double Colored Injection Molding Parts

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Double color injection molding means by injecting two different color materials into one mold, to final get a two-color plastic part with the specified or irregular pattern. As it is molded by two mixed colors, raw material should have a...
Two Color Injection Molding Precision Parts 230T Machine

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

With a wide range of industry risks, we participate in providing a wide range of Automotive Spare Parts molds on the market. Not only for double color plastic part products, the double injection machine is contributing to various functional...
Double Color Plastic Injection Game Controller Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Double Color Plastic Injection Game Controller Molding, Two injection product manufacture, Two injection product making, is the two injection molding, also known as the two injection molding, is a special plastic molding process, also called the set...
OEM Injection Molded Small Plastic Parts

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Celcon is a common brand name for acetal, also known as polyoxymethylene (POM), polyacetal, or polyformaldehyde. This thermoplastic offers outstanding toughness, excellent wear, creep resistance and chemical solvent resistance, easy colorization,...
Plastic Spare Parts Pieces Plastic Injection Products

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

We manufacture injection molded components with Precision Mould Tech. Choosing the right material and color for a project are two of the essential factors in creating plastic parts. Also, strength is one of the key factors that need to be determined...
Car Backrest Injection Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

High-Quality Auto Backrest Injection Molding can be injected molding using PA6. PA6 has good elasticity, strong impact, and high hygroscopicity. Widely used in the automotive industry, instrument housing and other products that require...
China Precision Plastic Molding Suppliers

Precision Plastic Molding, in a strict sense, refers to an Injection molding production method in which the dimensional accuracy of plastic products produced by Injection Molding machine equipment can reach 0.01 mm or less, usually between 0.01 and 0.001 mm.

Due to the high dimensional precision, small tolerance range and high repeatability of products, precision Plastic Molding places special requirements on raw materials, molds and injection molding machines. The main requirements are: good mold material, rigid foot, dimensional accuracy of the cavity, finish and the positioning accuracy between templates is high.

With the rapid development of polymer materials and microelectronics technologies, electronic circuits have become highly integrated, which has led to the development of high-performance, high-precision, lightweight, miniaturization, and miniaturization of industrial equipment components. Precision plastic injection molded parts replace some high-precision metal zeros in mechanical, electronic, instrumentation, communications, automotive and aerospace instrumentation because of their high precision requirements, good mechanical, mechanical properties, and dimensional stability. And it has been widely used.


Plastic Injection Plastic Molding


NOTE: All products are photographed in factories

just use as technology sample

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier