Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd. صب البلاستيك الدقة,قطع غيار السيارات وقطع تركيبها,الدقة البلاستيك حقن صب,أدوات قالب بالحرارة,,

صب البلاستيك الدقة

فئة المنتج من صب البلاستيك الدقة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،صب البلاستيك الدقة, قطع غيار السيارات وقطع تركيبها الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الدقة البلاستيك حقن صب R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
OEM عالية الدقة اكسسوارات سطوع حقن صب

نموذج : RZ-PM-095

المنتجات شفافة عالية تلميع ، غطاء العدسة ، بعد الحقن من خلال عملية التلميع للحصول على منتجات شفافة ، واستخدام غطاء حماية عدسة شفافة ويرجع ذلك إلى حماية العدسة في نفس الوقت استخدام الحماية في ظل استخدام التصوير وغيرها من المهام ، واستخدام أكثر ملاءمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
البلاستيك قوالب تصميم قطع غيار السيارات أدوات الحقن

نموذج : RZ-PM-096

السيارات الأمامية للمصابيح الأمامية حقن النفخ ، الغطاء الزجاجي للمصابيح الأمامية والمصابيح الخلفية الأصلية مصنوع من بولي كربونات عالي الجودة (وتسمى أيضا PC ، عدسة العين الرقيقة). البولي كربونات ذو صلابة عالية ، قوة عالية ، متانة ، مقاومة للأشعة فوق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقن صب من المراقب المالي شل

نموذج : RZ-PM-097

يتم إنتاج غلاف جهاز التحكم عن بعد ، حقن صب قذيفة تحكم عن طريق الحقن ، ويستخدم جهاز التحكم عن بعد عموما في مجالات المنزل الذكي ، القيادة الصناعية ، آلات البناء وهلم جرا. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام البولي كربونات (PC) لجعل جهاز التحكم عن بعد. هذه المواد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقن صب قذيفة المنتج الإلكترونية

نموذج : RZ-PM-098

تصنيع قذيفة المنتج الإلكترونية ، والمحمول ، وجهاز التوجيه ، الطائرات بدون طيار ، وهلم جرا جميع لها قذيفة. من أجل استخدام السلامة والخبرة ، فإن اختيار المواد يعتمد بشكل أساسي على العزل الكهربائي والقوة العالية. يستخدم جهاز فك التشفير لجهاز التوجيه أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مؤتمر الهاتف شل حقن البلاستيك صب

نموذج : RZ-PM-099

صب البلاستيك حقن لحالة الهاتف عملية يذوب كريات الراتنج داخل آلة الحقن مع برميل ساخنة. يحرك المثقاب البلاستيك إلى الأمام ويضمن مزيجًا متساويًا من البلاستيك المذاب. تقوم الماكينة بعد ذلك بقيادة البلاستيك الذائب إلى قالب معدني. يملأ البلاستيك القالب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مزدوجة لون حقن صب

نموذج : RZ-PM-100

Double Mauled Color Product ، يستخدم جزء POS صب حقن مزدوج PC و ABS . توفر خصائص المعالجة السهلة لنظام ABS مع الخصائص الميكانيكية الممتازة والاستقرار الحراري لأجهزة الكمبيوتر خصائص تدفق ممتازة. مزدوجة حقن صب اللون ، واثنين من ألوان مختلفة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قطع غيار السيارات القطعة حقن صب

نموذج : RZ-PM-101

قطع غيار السيارات ، حقن صب أجزاء السيارات ، حقن صب أجزاء السيارات ، المنتجات تستخدم أساسا لتجميع السيارات ، والديكور السيارات ، ومكونات السيارات عالية القوة ، مثل السيارة وشبكة المدخل ، وإطار مصباح ، مسند الظهر ، وغيرها من المكونات. بسبب خصوصية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قطع غيار السيارات عالية الدقة حقن صب

نموذج : RZ-PM-102

وقد شاركت الشركة في تصميم ومعالجة القالب وتجهيز المنتجات البلاستيكية أكثر من 10 سنوات من التاريخ ، لديها مجموعة من كبار تصميم المنتج وهندسة تصميم قوالب العفن والفنيين كبار تصنيع العفن ، وفقا لأفكار العملاء ، ورسومات عينة أو ملفات مستندات ، باستخدام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة قطع غيار السيارات حقن صب

نموذج : RZ-MM-103

في عملية الإنتاج الحديثة ، يعتبر الصب يموت شكلاً شائعًا جدًا من الإنتاج. تشمل المسبوكات ذات القالب الشائع الصب بالألومنيوم وسبائك الزنك. الصب يموت: (صب الضغط) ينطوي على الضغط السريع من سبيكة السائل أو شبه السائل تحت ضغط عال في تجويف القالب والتصلب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منتج Pvc Soft Glue

نموذج : RZ-PM-104

منتجات المطاط اللينة عالية الجودة ، منتجات المطاط اللين البلاستيكية يتم تطبيقها على غلاف الأجهزة ، مثل أدوات الحماية الكهربائية ، الأجزاء الزخرفية ، طبقة العزل الكبلي ، إلخ. تكون سيولة البولي فينيل كلوريد (PVC) الناعم جيدة ، وتكون مقاومة التجويف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
زينة السيارات الكابينة حقن صب

نموذج : RZ-PM-105

يتم تصنيع إكسسوارات كابينة السيارات عن طريق الحقن بالحقن. تشتمل الكابينة على مقعد السيارة ، رافعة النقل ، مقعد السيارة ، عجلة القيادة ، الزر وهكذا. تتطلب صناعة منتجات السيارات وتصنيع قطع غيار السيارات عالية الجودة حقنة دقيقة واختيار المواد المناسبة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شبه الصلبة يموت الصب الذكية ووتش استبدال الشريط

نموذج : RZ-MDC-106

نحن نمتلك مصنعًا مبتكَّرًا للطلاء بالقالب آليًا مع معدات الصب بالقالب الأكثر تقدمًا من الناحية التكنولوجية. قمنا بتنفيذ خلايا العمل الآلية وشاشات العملية لتحسين العمليات وتقليل النفايات. وهذا يسمح لنا باستمرار بإنتاج عمل عالي الجودة يتجاوز توقعات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لون مزدوج صب البلاستيك 550T حقن صب الإله

نموذج : RZ-PM-107

كمنظمة مركزية الجودة ، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من قطع قالب من البلاستيك دقيقة القالب. تم تصميم وتصنيع النطاق المعروض تحت إشراف المهنيين المهرة باستخدام مواد بلاستيكية ذات جودة مثالية وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة المحددة. لدينا مجموعة متوفرة في أحجام ومواصفات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قطع غيار الأدوات البلاستيكية تصميم قوالب مخصص صب اثنين من الألوان

نموذج : RZ-PM-108

نحن متخصصون في تقديم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الدقة المقولبة. يتم تصنيع هذه المنتجات من قبل فريق من المهنيين المهرة والمخلصين الذين هم خبراء في مجال اختصاصهم. منتجاتنا متوفرة بأسعار رائدة في السوق ، مما ساعد على زيادة الطلب بين العملاء. شركتنا لديها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
OEM عالية الدقة مزدوجة صب حقن صب أجزاء

نموذج : RZ-PM-109

حقن مزدوج اللون يعني عن طريق حقن اثنين من المواد الملونة المختلفة في قالب واحد ، للحصول على الجزء البلاستيكي بلونين مع النمط المحدد أو غير النظامي. كما أنه مصبوب من قبل اثنين من الألوان المختلطة ، يجب أن يكون لديك المواد الخام درجة الجمع جيدا. مواد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
اثنين من حقن صب اللون الدقة أجزاء آلة 230T

نموذج : RZ-PM-110

مع مجموعة واسعة من المخاطر الصناعية ، نشارك في توفير مجموعة واسعة من قوالب قطع غيار السيارات في السوق. ليس فقط من أجل المنتجات البلاستيكية ذات اللون المزدوج ، فإن آلة الحقن المزدوجة تساهم في العديد من المنتجات الوظيفية ، مثل مزيج من اللدائن المرنة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مزدوجة لون البلاستيك حقن لعبة تحكم صب

نموذج : RZ-PM-111

ماكينة صب حقن البلاستيك ذات اللونين بالحقن ، آلة صنع الحقن اثنين ، صنع منتجين الحقن ، هما صب حقن ، المعروف أيضا باسم صب حقن اثنين ، هي عملية صب البلاستيك الخاصة ، وتسمى أيضا مجموعة من البيرة أو لاصقة ، والتي يمكن زيادة وظيفة وقيمة المنتج المضافة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
OEM حقن مصبوب أجزاء بلاستيكية صغيرة

نموذج : RZ-PM-112

Celcon هو اسم علامة تجارية مشتركة ل acetal ، المعروف أيضا باسم polyoxymethylene (POM) ، polyacetal ، أو polyformaldehyde. يوفر هذا اللدائن الحرارية صلابة فائقة ، وارتداء ممتاز ، ومقاومة الزحف ومقاومة المذيبات الكيميائية ، والتلوين السهل ، والتشويه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قطع غيار البلاستيك قطع البلاستيك منتجات الحقن

نموذج : RZ-PM-113

نحن تصنيع مكونات مصبوب حقن مع التكنولوجيا الدقة القالب . يعد اختيار المادة واللون المناسبين لمشروع ما عاملين أساسيين في إنشاء الأجزاء البلاستيكية. أيضا ، القوة هي واحدة من العوامل الرئيسية التي يتعين تحديدها عند تصميم جزء مصبوب حقن البلاستيك. شركتنا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سيارة حقن مسند الظهر

نموذج : RZ-PM-114

ويمكن حقن حقن السيارات ذات جودة عالية مسند الظهر صب باستخدام PA6. PA6 لديه مرونة جيدة ، وتأثير قوي ، و hygroscopicity عالية. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة السيارات ، وسكن الأدوات وغيرها من المنتجات التي تتطلب صفات مقاومة للاهتراء. يوفر Ruizhun الدقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لون مزدوج قالب من البلاستيك الجزء مقبض

نموذج : RZ-PM-136

صب حقن مزدوج اللون هو نوع من صب اثنين أو صب متعدد اللقطات. يتم ذلك حتى نتمكن من الحصول على مكونين ملونين بخصائص مختلفة. في طريقة قولبة الحقن بالألوان المزدوجة ، حيث أنه يمكن إنتاج منتج مقولب جميل متعدد الوظائف في خطوة واحدة ، من الممكن إنتاج مادة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين صب البلاستيك الدقة الموردين

يشير قولبة البلاستيك الدقيقة ، بالمعنى الدقيق ، إلى طريقة إنتاج صب الحقن التي يمكن أن تصل فيها دقة الأبعاد للمنتجات البلاستيكية التي تنتجها معدات ماكينات القولبة بالحقن إلى 0.01 مم أو أقل ، وعادة ما تكون بين 0.01 و 0.001 ملم.

نظرًا للدقة العالية الأبعاد ، نطاق التحمل الصغير والتكرار العالي للمنتجات ، تضع قوالب البلاستيك الدقيقة متطلبات خاصة على المواد الخام ، والقوالب ، وآلات القولبة بالحقن. المتطلبات الرئيسية هي: مادة العفن جيدة ، والقدم الصلبة ، ودقة الأبعاد للتجويف ، والانتهاء ودقة تحديد المواقع بين القوالب عالية.

مع التطور السريع لمواد البوليمر وتقنيات الالكترونيات الدقيقة ، أصبحت الدوائر الإلكترونية متكاملة للغاية ، مما أدى إلى تطوير عالية الأداء ، عالية الدقة ، خفيفة الوزن ، التصغير ، والتصغير لمكونات المعدات الصناعية. تحل أجزاء القوالب المصنوعة من البلاستيك المحقون الدقة محل بعض الأصفار المعدنية عالية الدقة في الأجهزة الميكانيكية والإلكترونية والأجهزة والاتصالات والسيارات وأجهزة الطيران بسبب متطلباتها العالية الدقة والخصائص الميكانيكية والميكانيكية الجيدة والاستقرار الثنائي الأبعاد. وقد تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع.


Plastic Injection Plastic Molding


ملاحظة: يتم تصوير جميع المنتجات في المصانع

مجرد استخدام كعينة التكنولوجيا

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Ruizhun Precision Metal Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
sheldon Mr. sheldon
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.rzjmdiecasting.com
Home > Products > Plastic Molding > Precision Plastic Molding

Precision Plastic Molding

Product categories of Precision Plastic Molding, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Precision Plastic Molding, Automobile Pipe Fitting Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Precision Plastic Injection Molding R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
OEM High Precision Brightness Accessories Injection molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

Transparent high polishing products, lens cover, after injection through the polishing process to obtain transparent products, the use of transparent lens protection cover is due to the protection of the lens at the same time the use of protection...
China Precision Plastic Molding of with CE
Plastic Mould Design Car Parts Injection Tools

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Automobile headlamp shell Injection Molding, The glass cap of the authentic headlights and taillights is made of high-grade polycarbonate (also called PC, resin ophthalmic lens). Polycarbonate is of high hardness, high strength, toughness, UV...
China Manufacturer of Automobile Pipe Fitting Parts
Injection Molding of Controller Shell

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

The remote control shell, Injection molding of the controller shell is produced by injection molding, and the remote controller is generally used in the fields of smart home, industrial driving, construction machinery and so on. In general,...
Customized Precision Plastic Injection Molding Made in China
Electronic product shell injection moulding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: OPP Bag and Carton Box

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Electronic product shell manufacturing, notebook, router, UAV and so on all have the shell. In order to use safety and experience, the choice of materials is mainly about electrical insulation and high strength. The router set-top box or other...
Professional Manufacturer of Thermoplastic Mould Tools
Conference Phone Shell Injection Plastic Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Plastic Injection Moulding for Telephone Case process melts resin pellets inside the injection machine with a heated barrel. An auger moves the plastic forward and ensures an even mix of melted plastic. The machine then drives the melted plastic...
China Supplier of Precision Plastic Molding
Double Color Injection Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Double Mauled Colour Product, The POS part uses PC and ABS double color injection molding. The easy processing characteristics of ABS combined with the excellent mechanical properties and thermal stability of PCs provide excellent flow...
Expert Manufacturer of Automobile Pipe Fitting Parts
Auto parts Widget Injection Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: OPP Bag and Carton Box

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Auto parts Widget Injection Molding, Auto parts injection molding, the products are mainly used for automobile assembly, automobile decoration, high strength automobile components, such as the car, intake grille, lamp frame, seat backrest, and other...
Competitive Precision Plastic Injection Molding China Manufacturer
Auto parts high precision injection molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

The company has been engaged in the mold design and processing and plastic products processing more than 10 years of history, has a group of senior product design and mold structure design engineers and mold manufacturing senior technicians,...
High Quality Thermoplastic Mould Tools China Manufacturer
Automotive parts series Injection Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Model No.: RZ-MM-103

In the modern production process, die casting is a very common form of production. Common die castings include aluminum alloy die casting and zinc alloy die casting. Die Casting: (Pressure casting) involves the rapid pressing of a liquid or...
China Precision Plastic Molding Supplier
Pvc Soft Glue Product

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

High-Quality Soft Rubber Products, Pvc soft rubber products are applied to hardware shell, such as electrical protection tools, decorative parts, cable insulation layer, etc. Precision Injection Molding Production The fluidity of Polyvinyl chloride...
China Factory of Automobile Pipe Fitting Parts
Auto Cab Accessories Injection Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Auto cab accessories injection molding, The car cab accessories are produced by injection molding. The cab includes the car seat, shift lever, car seat, steering wheel, button and so on. Automotive products manufacturing and manufacturing...
Semi-Solid Die Casting Smart Watch Replacement Strap

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 1000000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1500+ Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008, ISO/Ts16949

We feature an innovative automated die casting plant with the most technologically Advanced Die Casting equipment. We have implemented robotic work cells and process monitors to improve processes and minimize waste. This allows us to consistently...
Double Color Plastic Molding 550T Injection Molding Machine

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

As a quality centric organization, we are offering a wide gamut of Plastic Precise Die Mold Parts. The offered range is designed and manufactured under the guidance of skilled professionals using an optimum quality plastic material as per the set...
Mold Design Plastic Tool Parts Custom Two-Colored Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

We specialize in offering an extensive range of Precision Molded Products. These products are manufactured by the team of skilled & sincere professionals who are experts in their respective domain. Our products are available at market leading...
OEM High Precision Double Colored Injection Molding Parts

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Double color injection molding means by injecting two different color materials into one mold, to final get a two-color plastic part with the specified or irregular pattern. As it is molded by two mixed colors, raw material should have a...
Two Color Injection Molding Precision Parts 230T Machine

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

With a wide range of industry risks, we participate in providing a wide range of Automotive Spare Parts molds on the market. Not only for double color plastic part products, the double injection machine is contributing to various functional...
Double Color Plastic Injection Game Controller Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Double Color Plastic Injection Game Controller Molding, Two injection product manufacture, Two injection product making, is the two injection molding, also known as the two injection molding, is a special plastic molding process, also called the set...
OEM Injection Molded Small Plastic Parts

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Celcon is a common brand name for acetal, also known as polyoxymethylene (POM), polyacetal, or polyformaldehyde. This thermoplastic offers outstanding toughness, excellent wear, creep resistance and chemical solvent resistance, easy colorization,...
Plastic Spare Parts Pieces Plastic Injection Products

Brand: RZ

Packaging: wooden boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

We manufacture injection molded components with Precision Mould Tech. Choosing the right material and color for a project are two of the essential factors in creating plastic parts. Also, strength is one of the key factors that need to be determined...
Car Backrest Injection Molding

Brand: RZ

Packaging: carton boxes with protective foams

Supply Ability: 5000sets/Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

High-Quality Auto Backrest Injection Molding can be injected molding using PA6. PA6 has good elasticity, strong impact, and high hygroscopicity. Widely used in the automotive industry, instrument housing and other products that require...
China Precision Plastic Molding Suppliers

Precision Plastic Molding, in a strict sense, refers to an Injection molding production method in which the dimensional accuracy of plastic products produced by Injection Molding machine equipment can reach 0.01 mm or less, usually between 0.01 and 0.001 mm.

Due to the high dimensional precision, small tolerance range and high repeatability of products, precision Plastic Molding places special requirements on raw materials, molds and injection molding machines. The main requirements are: good mold material, rigid foot, dimensional accuracy of the cavity, finish and the positioning accuracy between templates is high.

With the rapid development of polymer materials and microelectronics technologies, electronic circuits have become highly integrated, which has led to the development of high-performance, high-precision, lightweight, miniaturization, and miniaturization of industrial equipment components. Precision plastic injection molded parts replace some high-precision metal zeros in mechanical, electronic, instrumentation, communications, automotive and aerospace instrumentation because of their high precision requirements, good mechanical, mechanical properties, and dimensional stability. And it has been widely used.


Plastic Injection Plastic Molding


NOTE: All products are photographed in factories

just use as technology sample

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sheldon Mr. sheldon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier